4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +3~58, +3.5~67, +4~86 ni n

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning LL :smile: She's blue!! She was so not into getting her blood checked this morning. Trotting around, tail in the air, hiding to get away from me then growling at me while I was trying to get blood. Little miss persnickety!!

Previous Condo

WCR: I think I gave it already :lol: She's happy!

Thanks for stopping by last night Paula!! Miss you :smile:

Happy Friday-eve LL.
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +1~197

Yay for blue! Good job Oreo...now, just keep it up, ok?
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +11.75~67 stalling a bit

Drama kitteh is back. Stalling a bit here.

Dawn, I have one in her birthday/fd anniversary condo and some in the fd.com photo album. I'll find links after they eat for you :smile:
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +11.75~67, PMPS~65

Not what I wanted but also want to avoid if she continues to drop (which she does on occasion). Will test again around +2 and have lots of HC if needed :smile:
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +11.75~67, PMPS~65

Wow Oreo!!.. ok ok.. I guess a PS like that I'll give your mom a TINY bit of slack for not posting a link to your pictures yet.. *cough cough* ;)
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49

If you had given her some LC and retested in 30 min., do you thing Oreo would have earned a reduction? Or are you trying to hold her numbers?
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49, +2.5~64

Sienne, she probably would have earned the decrease. Problem is I don't know how long I'll make it up. I'd hate to have to try to stuff her with HC to get to bed. And I'm trying to avoid (hopefully) those pink rebounds.

Gave her 1/4 can of 5 oz LC this time.
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49, +2.5~64

Ok her nose and mustache are adorable.. but I am in LOVE with her back left paw.. it's all tuxedo style but not with black.. is her other back footy the same or more colours like the front two?
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49, +2.5~64, +3~58

Oh she's adorable.. she looks like trouble too though :).. yeah the back left foot is my fav.. can I have it? ;)
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +3~58, +3.5~67

More HC trying to get her to the 100s so hopefully I can get some sleep.

No Dawn, you can't have her footie...she needs it :smile:
 
Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +3~58, +3.5~67

Jen and Oreo said:
No Dawn, you can't have her footie...she needs it :smile:

Bah.. she has 3 more.. lots of cats get along fine with just 3! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top