4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +3~58, +3.5~67, +4~86 ni n

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jen and Oreo (GA), Apr 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning LL :smile: She's blue!! She was so not into getting her blood checked this morning. Trotting around, tail in the air, hiding to get away from me then growling at me while I was trying to get blood. Little miss persnickety!!

    Previous Condo

    WCR: I think I gave it already :lol: She's happy!

    Thanks for stopping by last night Paula!! Miss you :smile:

    Happy Friday-eve LL.
     
  2. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +1~197

    Yay for blue! Good job Oreo...now, just keep it up, ok?
     
  3. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +1~197

    What beautiful BGs for Oreo. Glad she's feeling flirty.
     
  4. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +1~197

    I'm still waiting for pictures!!
     
  5. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +11.75~67 stalling a bit

    Drama kitteh is back. Stalling a bit here.

    Dawn, I have one in her birthday/fd anniversary condo and some in the fd.com photo album. I'll find links after they eat for you :smile:
     
  6. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +11.75~67, PMPS~65

    Not what I wanted but also want to avoid if she continues to drop (which she does on occasion). Will test again around +2 and have lots of HC if needed :smile:
     
  7. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, +11.75~67, PMPS~65

    Wow Oreo!!.. ok ok.. I guess a PS like that I'll give your mom a TINY bit of slack for not posting a link to your pictures yet.. *cough cough* ;)
     
  8. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49

    Well crappus, I thought for sure she would start heading up. Gave her about 1/3 3oz can HC FF.

    Her birthday condo
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8937
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49

    If you had given her some LC and retested in 30 min., do you thing Oreo would have earned a reduction? Or are you trying to hold her numbers?
     
  10. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49, +2.5~64

    Sienne, she probably would have earned the decrease. Problem is I don't know how long I'll make it up. I'd hate to have to try to stuff her with HC to get to bed. And I'm trying to avoid (hopefully) those pink rebounds.

    Gave her 1/4 can of 5 oz LC this time.
     
  11. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49, +2.5~64

    Ok her nose and mustache are adorable.. but I am in LOVE with her back left paw.. it's all tuxedo style but not with black.. is her other back footy the same or more colours like the front two?
     
  12. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  13. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49, +2.5~64, +3~58

    Gave her about 1/3 of the 3oz hc again.
     
  14. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +2~49, +2.5~64, +3~58

    Oh she's adorable.. she looks like trouble too though :).. yeah the back left foot is my fav.. can I have it? ;)
     
  15. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +3~58, +3.5~67

    More HC trying to get her to the 100s so hopefully I can get some sleep.

    No Dawn, you can't have her footie...she needs it :smile:
     
  16. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Re: 4/1 Jen's Oreo AMPS~180, PMPS~65, +3~58, +3.5~67

    Bah.. she has 3 more.. lots of cats get along fine with just 3! :)
     
  17. Jen and Oreo (GA)

    Jen and Oreo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Left her with quite the mc mix. I've got to go to bed.

    Ni ni LL
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page