11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +3.5 38, PMPS 507

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dyana, Nov 15, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's Condo

    Last Night:
    477 PMPS
    270 +7.5

    J.D. ate his 1st and 2nd Breffis and most of his 3rd by +2.
    At +3 he ate half of the tablespoon of MC FF Medleys I served him.
     
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

    I just gave him another tablespoon of MC and he ate half of it.
     
  3. MonetsMom

    MonetsMom Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2013
    Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

    Dyana , good thoughts for JD ...come on JD eat and get those numbers up a bit!!!
     
  4. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

    Hi Dyana,
    Quite a switch from a couple of days ago!! Enjoy your MC, J.D.!

    Hugs, scritches,

    Ella & Rusty
     
  5. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

    Sending tons of healing vines for J.D., and very good appy vibes, too. Hoping that he'll bring his #s down in better #s very soon for you. I'm hoping you're having a good Friday so far. :YMHUG: to you both :YMHUG:
     
  6. Tara & Buster

    Tara & Buster Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

    Enjoy that MC J.D. and please come up a lil bit. No need to be so dramatic.
     
  7. Frosty

    Frosty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    Re: 11/15 J.D. AMPS 166, +2 98, +3 52 MC, +3.5 38 more MC

    Hi Dyana. It's nice to see J.D. with blue and green numbers but hope he turns around and heads a little farther up the scale. Sending lots of appy vines J.D.'s way and fingers crossed for numbers in the safe green zone.

    Have a great day.
     
  8. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.5 38, +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49

    We lost all T.V., Internet, and Phone service.

    I think he's getting more used to the MC and it wasn't that novel to him. He very happily ate 1 tablespoon of HC Friskies Prime Filets at +3.82, and another tablespoon at +4.16 and another tablespoon at +4.5. He licked a little bit of MC FF Medleys from the can at +5.

    My kitties wanted to go outside, when J.D. was in those low numbers, but I told Ginger she had to wait until J.D. came up.

    The T.V. came back after about 20 minutes. The internet and phone just came back a few minutes ago.

    The kitties are now curled together in their doggy bed, and makes me want to take a nap too.
     
  9. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.5 38, +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49

    Yowsa! J.D., you are quite dramatic. Time to surf. I'm glad all the stuff came back on, it's annoying when it's out. Have a great day, Dyana.
    Liz
     
  10. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.5 38, +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49

    Hi Dyana,

    Hope J.D.'s numbers come up and you are able to get in a nap with the kitties.

    Wow on all the hours of travel you and J.D. will be doing!! Cross country kitty & bean :D
     
  11. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49, +6 74

    Holy Moly JD....those are some pretty low numbers! let's bring them up please!
     
  12. mtncat58

    mtncat58 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2013
    Re: 11/15 J.D. +3.82 38, +4.16 41, +4.5 43, +5 49, +6 74

    keep up the good work there after looking at the SS wow, lets see you up a bit... :D
    Linda and Lucky
     
  13. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 11/15 J.D. +5 49, +6 74, +7 118, +10 485

    I wish he didn't have to bounce so high.

    J.D. what's wrong with a nice high yellow? huh?
     
  14. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Anyone have any suggestions on what to do with J.D.'s dose? I will be off tomorrow, taking him to work with me on Sunday, off Monday, in California from the 19th through the 29th (in which I will skip his shot on travel mornings), and will then have 3 days off (30th, 1st, and 2nd) to get over the jet lag.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page