11/15 Hoot PMPS 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
11/14 Condo

11/14 Recap:
AMPS - 246
+2.5 - 266
+4.5 - 242
PMPS - 145
+2 - 162
+4 - 217
+5.5 - 235

Good Evening LL,
Hoot is doing good today. I raised his dose this morning from 1.25 to 1.50. Lets hope that brings his numbers back down where they should be.
He had some better numbers today so I'm hoping that it was just his dose and not the insulin going bad ;-)
I had just never seen his numbers go up after his shot for the whole cycle, two nights in a row :?
It has been rainy here today and I have been gone most of the day so I think he slept a lot with his Momma today :smile:
Thanks for the advice and visits yesterday. I really appreciate it :-D
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need tonight :YMHUG:
TGIF :YMPEACE:
 
Hi Pam! I hope the increase works well for Hoot and you see the blues and greens you're missing :-D Have a great evening!

PS the pic of Hoot in your avatar makes me want to pull my feet up off the floor in case something is lurking down there :lol:
 
Good luck with the increase Pam! This 67yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyydfffffffffffffffffffffffffyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.;llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllghnb==-

As I was saying..This insulin is just too darned expensive to be the problem! Hope he comes down nice and easy for you :-D Have a great Friday night :cool:

PS: I am going to have to take the laptop off the bed to avoid kitty text :roll:
 
Paws crossed for the dosecrease!


Where are those darn patience pants anyway?
 

Attachments

  • Patience pants.jpeg
    Patience pants.jpeg
    37.7 KB · Views: 131
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top