11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377 +2.75=285 PMPS=276

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=108204

It looks like reducing the dose last night was not a good idea, but I really needed to get some sleep so I won't get sick. I hate this time of year with the up and down weather. It sure looked like Furball was going to stay low. The last time she had numbers like that I had to use HC to keep her from going too low. It's so hard to tell what they're going to do sometimes. Hopefully she'll get back on track soon. She was happy & purry despite the pink.
 
Re: 11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377

These cats are full of surprises. I would of done the same if I could not monitor and it is better to err on the side of caution.

Furball will get back on track quickly. The other day she went from pink to green in one cycle.
 
Re: 11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377

Good morning Carla ~O) How are you feeling today? Hopefully you keep that darn flu at bay so it doesn't ruin your weekend! Furball, it was expected that you would go up a bit, but that's enough. You should maybe try the sunny yellows instead kitty :-D Hope you both have a great day :-D
 
Re: 11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377

Hi Carla ...sorry to hear you are feeling a little under the weather .. Hope as day goes on you will feel LOTS better!!!

Come on Furball your Mama really needs for you to come back down today so she can take care of herself !
 
Re: 11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377 +2.75=285

Thanks everyone. Furball is sliding down. She's been in a loving mood this morning. cat_pet_icon We went btb for a little while and I do feel better.
 
Re: 11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377 +2.75=285

Hi Carla,

Hope you are feeling better today. Looks like Furball is coming down the rainbow - She will be back on track in no time :-D

Enjoy this Saturday!
 
Re: 11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377 +2.75=285

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O) Feel better vines for you. and lower BG vines for Furball. Come on down little one. The +2 is a good drop, she'll be aback on track in no time. They do keep up guessing don't they. Have a good day today!
 
Re: 11/16 Furball +9.75=376 AMPS=377 +2.75=285

Feel better vines for CarlaBean and safe sliding for Furball.
 

Attachments

  • sliding cat.jpeg
    sliding cat.jpeg
    6.6 KB · Views: 251
Furball had a yellow day today. Hopefully tomorrow will bring better numbers. Thanks everyone for the feel better wishes.
 
Hi Carla,
I'm sorry you weren't feeling good, but glad you are better now.
Sending more feel better vines to you.

I think you did the right thing reducing her dose so you could get a decent sleep.
Our kittehs need us beans to be not sick!
I'm glad Furball is sliding down.
I hope she gets back on track gently soon!
 
Hey Furball...come on down to the blue floor. It's very pretty and blue and the green floor is sooooo much closer! :-D Hope you got all rested up, Carla.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top