11/24 Gabby PMPS~343, +3~247, +4~164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
11/21 Condo

According to my cat sitter, Gabby did great! Given that my DPS was shooting a reduced dose, Gabby's numbers look great!!

The hotel we were at in Nashville (Gaylord Opryland) was a combination of a Disney property and I don'te even know what else. It's enormous. It's also a lousy venue for the kind of conference we were attending. It took 15 - 20 min. to walk from the hotel check-in to rooms. People were constantly getting lost. There was no conversational seating in the public areas. It was also very expensive to get a cab from the hotel to the downtown restaurants where you could get a good meal (since the hotel food left a lot to be desired). In any event, short of sore feet, I'm home and happy to see my kitties!!
 
Re: 11/24 Gabby AM +4~174

Pretty nice blue, for a little girl with reduced dose. :-D

Glad you're home safe and sound, Sienne :smile: I'm sure Gabby and Gizmo were just as happy to see their mamabean home.
 
Re: 11/24 Gabby AM +4~174

Welcome back home Sienne ...I know the Kitties are sure glad you are back ;-)
 
Re: 11/24 Gabby AM +4~174, PMPS~343

Note from my catsitter: "Gizmo is hilarious. He climbed into my purse. It's a really big purse!"

Hmm....Was he sending me a message?
 
Re: 11/24 Gabby AM +4~174, PMPS~343

Welcome home, we've been missing Gabby and Gizmo's morning antics!

I agree on that hotel in Nashville, we've been there several times for physical therapy conferences. It is a strange place and not very conducive for a conference in my opinion. Once when I arrived, the hotel was overbooked and they put in one of the penthouse suites, or whatever they call the most expensive digs. At 7 am the next morning, the bell hop was at the door to move me to an open room in "my station" so to speak. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top