11/30 Casey amps-201, +6-168

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Apparently he doesn't hate all pate just Friskies. Once I got him Fancy Feast he's been clearing his bowl every time. Now that I'm sure he's eating reliably I raised his dose up a little. I took him back to .75u

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 11/30 Casey amps-201

Mel,

My picky bunch will not eat the Nine Lives or the Friskies, they will only eat FF which is so expensive. I am glad to see he will eat something.

Terri
 
Re: 11/30 Casey amps-201

Good Morning Mel!
Whew and Yay that he's eating his ff! I'll chime in that MOST of my kits will not eat the Friskies. The strays love it though!
Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top