12/3 Lucy PMPS=193;+2=142

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's condo

12/2 AMPS=104; +1=155; +2=157; +10.5=185
12/2 PMPS=193; +2=157; +6=149

12/3 AMPS=130; +2=184; +10.75=176
12/3 PMPS=193; +2=142

Lucy is doing good.
She ate the 1st breakfast well by finger-feeding.
I thought she cleared the bounce on Sunday night, but her numbers crept back up yesterday, so maybe not yet.

It's the 16th cycle on this dose.
She only had one cycle of green surf.
I will see how she does today, and will consider dosecrease!
 
Re: 12/3 Lucy AMPS=130;+2=184

I'm glad Lucy is doing good and eating for you. Good luck if you decide to increase the dose.
 
Re: 12/3 Lucy AMPS=130;+2=184

Oh, Lucy, the threat is official!
Mariko, I thought about you and Lucy the other night when I was finger-feeding Ripley (unfortunately, Ripley sometimes bites ~ maybe can't distinguish the difference between the food and my finger :lol: ).
You and your LucyGirl have such an amazing bond (Ginger, too).
I hope you all have a great day :-D
 
Re: 12/3 Lucy AMPS=130;+2=184

Hi Mariko! Josie's comment is making me laugh . . . truly Lucy must be a very sweet and gentle girl for the finger-feeding to work! I hope she hears the dose increase threat and comes down again to green for you!
 
Re: 12/3 Lucy AMPS=130;+2=184

I'm glad Lucy is doing well...but it's time to work the juice, little one, or more is on the way!!! Have a great night, Mariko!!
 
Re: 12/3 Lucy AMPS=130;+2=184

Ok Lucy...mamabean officially said the dosecrease threat. She means business so if you like this dose it's time to start working it! :-D
How's Ginger doing these days Mariko?
Have a great night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top