12/6 Buster PMPS 68, +2 118, +4 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 166
+3 152
AMPS 179

Hmph. I guess we'll be looking at a slight increase if we can't get these numbers down. Yesterday, Buster did a weird lil butt scoot thing at lunch, so I sequestered him indoors until he produced a good poo and pee. For good measure, I added a healthy amount of water to his food, to help him along. He pooped yesterday afternoon, and he didn't pee until this morning. End result is....he's all good and he can go back outside to patrol his backyard kingdom! :thumbup

Vines for Zener's dental and all ailing beans and kitties that need them!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 12/6 Buster AMPS 179

Good luck if you increase the dose this weekend. I'm glad Buster had a pee and a poo so you know he's okay.
 
Re: 12/6 Buster AMPS 179

Good luck with the dosecrease if you decide to do it. Hmmmm...I wonder if the wee butt scoot is his anal sacs? The scoot often helps express these naturally, but if your luck is anything like mine, having them on your lap and they back into you sometimes does it too :evil: :lol:
 
Re: 12/6 Buster AMPS 179, +4.5 66

EEEEW! LOL! He seems better now, and his numbers dropped too. Dose threat for the win!
 
Re: 12/6 Buster PMPS 68, +2 118

hee-hee...sequestered! :lol: Glad you gave mamabean some good pee and poo, Buster...you may never have seen the outside world again! :lol: Lovely numbers tonight. Keep that surf going.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top