Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/10 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is ok this morning. Snuggles last night at bedtime and a little love fest this morning. She tried to go poopy this morning, but only got out two little nuggets. :-x She looks so angry while pooping. Kind of wish I had a camera ready to take that pic. :lol:
I lost count of how many times I have blown my nose this morning and there's still a snot socket somewhere up there! eeeewwwwww. Tomorrow is my students' Holiday concert, so I will end up skipping Shasta's shot tomorrow night. :-| Oh well. I don't think she'll mind a poke break. Sending special comfort vines to Josie and Ripley. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=192 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=191
+1.5=228 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=186 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=215 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=142
+6=148 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 2 (both - little tiny nuggets, again)
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is ok this morning. Snuggles last night at bedtime and a little love fest this morning. She tried to go poopy this morning, but only got out two little nuggets. :-x She looks so angry while pooping. Kind of wish I had a camera ready to take that pic. :lol:
I lost count of how many times I have blown my nose this morning and there's still a snot socket somewhere up there! eeeewwwwww. Tomorrow is my students' Holiday concert, so I will end up skipping Shasta's shot tomorrow night. :-| Oh well. I don't think she'll mind a poke break. Sending special comfort vines to Josie and Ripley. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=192 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=191
+1.5=228 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=186 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=215 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=142
+6=148 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 2 (both - little tiny nuggets, again)