Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
12/11 Condo
12/11 Recap:
AMPS - 271 - Gave 2.0u instead of 1.5u accidentally :roll:
+2.5 - 274
+4 - 258
+5 - 251
+11 - 262
PMPS - 311
+2 - 236
+4 - 164
+5 - 128
+7 - 142
+11.5 - 63
Good Morning LL
We'll I am batting a thousand these last couple of mornings...Sorry Hootie :roll: :roll:
I didn't wake back up until +3 this morning (have a headache :roll: ) and when I did his BG was 34 nailbite_smile
I gave him some HC and honey and he came right back up but it's still early in the cycle.
That x-tra jooce is finally kicking in ;-) So do I have to reduce him after that 30? I'm not sure that he really needs this dose reduced. I think that 30 was just from the wrong dose yesterday. I will if you think it will keep him safe.
I want to thank all of you for stopping by yesterday with all your support, encouraging words and advice.
It always means so much and I couldn't do this without you ♥
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today and x-tra special ones to (((♥Ripley and Josie♥)))
Happy Fursday LL :YMPEACE:
12/11 Recap:
AMPS - 271 - Gave 2.0u instead of 1.5u accidentally :roll:
+2.5 - 274
+4 - 258
+5 - 251
+11 - 262
PMPS - 311
+2 - 236
+4 - 164
+5 - 128
+7 - 142
+11.5 - 63
Good Morning LL
We'll I am batting a thousand these last couple of mornings...Sorry Hootie :roll: :roll:
I didn't wake back up until +3 this morning (have a headache :roll: ) and when I did his BG was 34 nailbite_smile
I gave him some HC and honey and he came right back up but it's still early in the cycle.
That x-tra jooce is finally kicking in ;-) So do I have to reduce him after that 30? I'm not sure that he really needs this dose reduced. I think that 30 was just from the wrong dose yesterday. I will if you think it will keep him safe.
I want to thank all of you for stopping by yesterday with all your support, encouraging words and advice.
It always means so much and I couldn't do this without you ♥
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today and x-tra special ones to (((♥Ripley and Josie♥)))
Happy Fursday LL :YMPEACE: