12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202 +4 133 PMPS 180 +2 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I think my patience pants just exploded. This is the first yellow Trix has posted since August 9...I am so bummed :sad: . I know in the grand scheme it doesn't matter...she feels good, and we'll get her back down to the blues and greens ASAP, but it's a psychological blow to see yellow after all this time. I thought we were on track with her settling in to this latest reducie because she actually almost did make it to the lagoon last night with a 106 at +4.75, but I think I'm going to call it a failed reduction now and take her back up to 1.5u tonight. I don't want her getting used to these higher numbers.

Time to get ready for work.....still holding Josie and Will close in our hearts. Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202

I'm sorry about the yellow this morning. Sometimes Furball doesn't hold a reduction the first time and I have to go back up. Hopefully Trixie will earn the reduction again soon and it will work.
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202

Hi Amy ...so sorry to hear Trixie's reduction doesn't seem to be working. Maybe she was just not ready yet, I am sure she will be ready soon for you to try again. At least she is feeling good and happy ;-)

Hope you have a good day @work !
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202

Hi Amy,

Trixie's SS looks great ~ hope the increase keeps your sweetie in greens & blues! I agree with the psychological feeling we beans get, when our kitty hits a color we didn't want to see :shock:

Have a great day :smile:
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202

Hi Amy! Sorry about your pants :sad: Not sure if it helps at all, but Twice was on a dose rollercoaster from Nov 21-Dec1. He went up and down the ladder in quick succession a couple times before his poor little body caught up. Trix might need to do the 'Dose Ladder ChaCha' too :-D
Good luck with the increase!!!!
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202

Morning Amy:) It's not a good time of the year to not be wearing pants :shock: :lol: I'm hoping the increase will help :-D Hope you guys have a good day and see some nicer colors :-D
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202

Tell me about it!!! :lol:

"Sometimes you have to go up to go down" (old LL saying). Good luck with the dosecrease tonight. Trixie, your mamabean wants you back in the lagoon.

Have a good day, Amy,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202 +4 133

That's a little better...but I still plan on going through with the dosecrease tonight.

Back to work!!
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202 +4 133

Trixie, you made your mama's pants explode! Why the yellow spike, girl? Good thing you're coming back down ~ we don't want any other clothing to burst...
Amy, I'm sorry you're stressed about her numbers today. I'm sure the dosecrease will bring your girl back to those beautiful mostly-greens.

PS: Don't worry about repairing those old patience pants ~ if you ever need some, just let me know ~ I'll send you some extra-fancy, far-out pants (you kow the ones I'm talkin about ;-) ).

Have a good day at work and I hope your shop is getting lots of business!
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/14 Trixie AMPS 151 +2.5 202 +4 133 PMPS 180

More juice is on the way!!!

Snowy and icky here again...ready to snuggle in on the couch with some kitties and a glass of wine!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top