12/15 Zener PMPS 358;+3 350;+6 315 dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Stinky pinky yesterday

Well, look who's being creative this morning. :-D Crazy cat. This bean was ready to increase last night but we decided to pull on the patience pants and give Mr. Z a couple more cycles. I guess he took that dosecrease threat seriously. We need to see more action today, Zener. Appy is good this morning and he is napping on the heating pad in Anne's office.

OT: I'm feeling a little better this morning. I don't know if I'll take a walk this afternoon or not. I have to go to the grocery store and that will probably wear me out. :roll: :lol: I also have to go copy my test for tomorrow. I should do that early so as to avoid any students in my building. :lol: :lol:

Thinking of Josie and DH as they grieve the passing of their sweet, squawky Ripley on Friday. I miss Rippers, and all of the GA kitties. Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jupiter had chemo yesterday, John and PurrFace, Lucy's Mariko, Rhiannon's Shadow, Julie's Purrcee. Paws crossed for Twice nearing an OTJ trial. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy Sunday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 12/15 Zener AMPS 223;+4 247

Go Zener go! Hope he slides down for you today :-D I hate being sick and how much it zaps your energy :cry: Feel better soon.
 
Re: 12/15 Zener AMPS 223;+4 247

Nice yellows, Z, now come down even more to avoid more juice (safely, of course)!
Sending feel-better vines to you, Liz.
And thank you for the thoughts...♥

Enjoy your day! Try not to wear yourself out too much :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/15 Zener AMPS 223;+4 247

I hope the flat yellow today means blue later. I hope you continue to feel better Liz.
 
Re: 12/15 Zener AMPS 223;+4 247

Hi Liz & Anne,
I am glad Zener's appy is good today.
I hope his number comes down soon!
And I hope you'll recover completely soon, Liz.
I haven't been feeling too good recently either, and it's much harder to look after the kitties.
 
Re: 12/15 Zener AMPS 223;+4 247

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Gracie has pulled this on me so many times.....oh yes....I'll come down so she doesn't increase and then ha....I'll fool her. Of course, I'm hoping this flat yellow will mean big things for the Zman.

Glad you got out but you should take it easy so you don't relapse. You would have to miss more school :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/15 Zener PMPS 358 dosecrease

Well, despite the sunny yellow start and the best of directional instructions, more juice it is. Beans sure would like to see some nicer numbers.


@Rachel & Chyna - no slide yet. Boy howdy does this bug zap the energy. Liz is slowly improving. I wasn't hit nearly as hard but still have no energy. :roll:

@Josie & Ripley (GA) - thanks for the excellent instructions to the Z-meister. He currently is not following directions. :cool: Hugs to you and yours. :YMHUG:

@carla - we too were hoping the flat yellows might lead to something other than a PMPS stinky pinky. Oh well, more juice it is. :roll:

@lucy - we do love the happy appy, so sorry you and mariko have not been feeling well. Sending vines to you both. :YMHUG:

@Marje and Gracie - you called it, those rascally kitties! Ah, so right about taking it easy, we would HATE to miss more school - it is finals week so we only need to hang on through Thursday. :razz:

Wishing all in LL a calm and drama free Sunday evening full of head butts and loud purrs. cat_pet_icon

Anne aka Night Duty Bean
 

Attachments

  • more-juice.jpeg
    more-juice.jpeg
    44.9 KB · Views: 237
Re: 12/15 Zener PMPS 358 dosecrease

Work that juice Z-man! Tess had been doing the same thing to me the last couple of days. Patience pants wore out here too!

Z!!! You too, me 'n Rusuty gots more too! We need a pact, use the joose and show those beans! -- Tess
 
Re: 12/15 Zener PMPS 358 dosecrease

Hi All - good luck with the dosecrease. I hope ZMan will like it and get him into better numbers. You guys take care, continue to feel better.
 
Re: 12/15 Zener PMPS 358;+3 350 dosecrease

Zener, you're so tricky! You tricked your beans into holding off on that dosecrease. Well, they're no fools! Time to work that extra juice, ok? Shasta is looking forward to curling lessons with you. She says to tell you that she'll be wearing her sassy hat. ;-)

Glad to hear that you're feeling better, Liz. Hope Anne is, too.

Some days, I just wish I could get away with doing this...
cat-is-sick-and-cannot-go-to-school.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top