12/16 Sammy AMPS 301 +3 308 +9 23.9

Status
Not open for further replies.

LindaMS

Member Since 2013
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=110031

Sammy had a poor appetite yesterday, so was really hungry when I happened to wake up at 4 am and give her a quick test. Ate well.

AMPS

Do any of you find that your kitty's appetite changes with her BG? Seems that she really doesnt want her low carb food when she is low.... and she roots around looking for anything she can eat. We make sure there is nothing edible left anywhere anymore. Forces me to clean the kitchen promptly.

AMPS is at 301. Working on clearing the latest bounce.
 
Re: 12/16 Sammy AMPS 301 +3 308

Hi Linda, I just wanted to pop onto your condo to say hello :-D I guess that is one way to make sure the kitchen is clean ;-) Sorry I don't have much to offer for the appetite. Chynas appetite does change depending on how she is feeling, or if she has pooped :oops: :lol: Hope you have a good night and that bounce clears for you :-D
 
Re: 12/16 Sammy AMPS 301 +3 308

hopefully Sammy will clear the bounce by tomorrow mid-day. with the skipped shot her numbers could be wonky for a bit too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top