12/18 Chyna AMPS 214 PMPS 279 +3.75 238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Morning LL! I was too late this morning to do a condo so am doing a quick one from work :oops: Nice low yellow again...hoping for blue today but I won't be home to check, I had to catch a ride to work with our street not plowed yet so have no car :sad: We have a Christmas potluck, so at least I will have food at lunch. I guess I will hold this dose a few more cycles to make it to 6 as Marje suggested unless we see blue, since I ended up skipping the one Monday morning for the vet appt...

Chyna seemed to be feeling better, all breffis eaten, a little poo last night when I scooped, but not much but I did give squash last night so that should help. Purring during the ear poke and shot (even though she was wagging her tail too) :lol: . She still wants to hide a bit. Now that mean bean filled up the cupboard with TP she tried to crawl on the shelf above but decided it was too squishy (after knocking over everything in there!) and went to lie between the toilet and the wall by the register :o

Previous condo: Chyna 12/17

I have to go do some work, I will be back later to say hello on some condos, I hope ;-) Hope you have a great day with safe surfing kitties!
 
Re: 12/18 Chyna AMPS 214

I hope Chyna slides down today and you come home to some blue. Poor Chyna couldn't get in her new spot because of the TP. :lol:
 
Re: 12/18 Chyna AMPS 214

Sending feel better vines for miss Chyna, I hope she starts to feel better soon.

if you are giving her Cosequin you might want to look at Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip and Joint treats. They cost about the same as Cosequin, but they have more glucosamine and they have MSM. Tess is much more lively since we changed and she loves the treats! One less thing to add to her food is a plus too!
 
Re: 12/18 Chyna AMPS 214 PMPS 279

Well, I don't know if there was blue since I wasn't home, but PMPS is higher than AMPS :sad: She seems to really like 279, we keep seeing it!

Yes, I'm a really mean bean Carla, to put TP in her spot :lol: I'm also a softie bean who left the linen closet door open today so she could sleep in the laundry basket to make up for it :lol:

Thanks Ann, I will look at the treats...maybe there is some without chicken...but I'm hoping the cosequin increase will work, especially since I just bought a bulk shipment a month or so ago of course :roll:

Well, Chyna is poked, shot, and fed so now it's my turn :-D Be back later to do some more visits ;-)
 
Re: 12/18 Chyna AMPS 214 PMPS 279

Hi Rachel! I love hearing about the spots Chyna finds to sleep . . . I bet the laundry basket was the coziest! I hope your street gets plowed out soon! Have a great evening.
 
I can see Chyna flipping the TP aside trying to make herself comfortable, finally just giving up and finding a second best spot! Did she ever find the laundry basket? Glad to hear she was feeling a little better. Cleo only purrs through an ear poke when she is very hungy~ Hope your street is cleared by now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top