12/18 Frank PMPS 306/+2 290/+4 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina and Boozle

Member Since 2013
Frank's exciting day yesterday

Needless fo say, I tested and went back to bed this morning. :lol:

We are a little bouncy today, which I am sure everyone could see coming. We did go ahead and do the dose increase. Hopefully that will lead to some good healthy greens without that massive drop. I saw it coming, though. He dropped so quick it made him nauseous. Poor kitty. He konked out as soon as the drama was over. My other cat is sick, too. My other permanent resident is sick, too. He was just diagnosed with pancreatitis. He does not like Frank too much, but Frank doesn't care. Frank jumped up and laid right on him. Tot hissed, rolled over, and they slept right beside each other. Too worn out to fight, I guess. Maybe it will help them bond some.


Anyway...on with my relatively short day in hopes it won't be another long night. :lol: Thanks again, everyone, for helping me through that episode last night. Hope everyine has a great day!
 
Re: 12/18 Frank PMPS 306/+2 290

Just as an FYI, when Frank's numbers warrant a reduction but his next pre-shot is a bouncey number like this morning, you can shoot your old dose and then reduce the next cycle. We refer to this as "shooting through the bounce."

It looks like maybe the bounce is breaking this cycle -- or at least I hope so.
 
Re: 12/18 Frank PMPS 306/+2 290

I hope the cuddles makes them bond too :-D Sending get well wishes to all the sickies in your house :sad: Hopefully everyone feels better soon. Have a good evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top