Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/20 Shasta
Happy Caturday all!
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is pretty good. Snuggles and play this morning. And she's been in the blues every time I've checked her today. Is that strange after a skipped shot?!?!?! I expected her numbers to be sky high and instead, I'm having to feed her 12% and more 5% just to keep her from plummeting.
OT: I ended up not driving up to my parent's house today. I felt crummy last night when we were coming back from Epcot and it's mostly due to sleep deprivation. With that on my mind, I was very worried about driving after very little sleep last night. AND, I am trying to finish up one more project for my students that I need to take care of here where my music software is...so, speaking of which, I need to go and finish that and pack. Anyways, I leave tomorrow and unfortunately, I will now be driving through thunderstorms. :sad: (on tires that concern me, nonetheless.) nailbite_smile I was going to by new tires today, but figured I'd just wait until I got to my parent's place. That way, I could drop my car off and my sister can pick me up. I don't have anyone where I live that will just come pick me up and chauffeur me around town. Oh well, Shasta will be my side-seat driver tomorrow. Wish us luck!!
Thank you to everyone that stopped by yesterday to say HI. Shasta read the posts, but took too many naps to get in any responses. My students had a blast last night singing at Epcot in the Candlelight Processional. It was really hot up on stage, but they still thought it was a ton of fun.
YAY!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=162 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+2=110 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+3.5=116 ( 12% FFEMF Chicken)
+5.75=149 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin)
PMPS=196 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=190 (12% FFEMF Chicken)
+3.5=110 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5=144 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Happy Caturday all!
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is pretty good. Snuggles and play this morning. And she's been in the blues every time I've checked her today. Is that strange after a skipped shot?!?!?! I expected her numbers to be sky high and instead, I'm having to feed her 12% and more 5% just to keep her from plummeting.
OT: I ended up not driving up to my parent's house today. I felt crummy last night when we were coming back from Epcot and it's mostly due to sleep deprivation. With that on my mind, I was very worried about driving after very little sleep last night. AND, I am trying to finish up one more project for my students that I need to take care of here where my music software is...so, speaking of which, I need to go and finish that and pack. Anyways, I leave tomorrow and unfortunately, I will now be driving through thunderstorms. :sad: (on tires that concern me, nonetheless.) nailbite_smile I was going to by new tires today, but figured I'd just wait until I got to my parent's place. That way, I could drop my car off and my sister can pick me up. I don't have anyone where I live that will just come pick me up and chauffeur me around town. Oh well, Shasta will be my side-seat driver tomorrow. Wish us luck!!
Thank you to everyone that stopped by yesterday to say HI. Shasta read the posts, but took too many naps to get in any responses. My students had a blast last night singing at Epcot in the Candlelight Processional. It was really hot up on stage, but they still thought it was a ton of fun.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=162 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+2=110 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+3.5=116 ( 12% FFEMF Chicken)
+5.75=149 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin)
PMPS=196 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=190 (12% FFEMF Chicken)
+3.5=110 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5=144 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1