1/12 Cleo PMPS 73; +1.5 123; +3 112; +5 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

Cleo has 4 P's in place this morning. Her appy was okay, the Friskies SD T&G is not one of her favorites. No rain here this morning, dry and cool, and the kitties are in and out of the catio. I woke up to the alarm, turned my head around to see Cleo staring at me :shock: No purring, just that "get your butt out of bed and feed me" look. :lol: :lol: That is okay, I love finding her on the bed :-D :-D
I have been keeping her new carrier in "her" bedroom, just laying there open, and yesterday when I looked in there, she was napping in it :-D I am so hoping our travels to the vet won't start out so stressful for her. I have been holding her in my lap for the last few visits, while DH drives, but I would like to be able to take her myself without making her heart murmur jump from a barely 1 to a 4!!!! All that stress starting at home, just because I have to put her in a carrier :sad:
I am supposed to go to a drooler show with my sis. The largest one in FL. We usually go every year - my sister's friend shows her dogs there, and the stalls have a lot of cute things for sale - even for kitties :-D

Have a wonderful day LL! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥ Clean water vines for Carla!
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo AMPS 150; +2.5 58

58 @ + 2.5 :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Thank goodness DH will be home to test!

Cleo is eating some 11%.
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo AMPS 150; +2.5 58

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT in that +2.5! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: WOW, Cleo means bushiness today. It is so nice that your DH can test etc. What a big help that has to be. You surf well Cleo! Enjoy that 11% Cleo. Good stuff!

I hope the carrier thing works. I think it's great idea to leave it out, let her know that it's an OK thing. The vet trips then might be a bit less stressful. Right Cleo?

Enjoy the drooler show. I hope you will be able to go.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo AMPS 150; +2.5 58

Whoa, Cleo, what a dive! I was going to say I guess you aren't going out but I read the next post where you said DH will test, that's awesome :-D She sure wanted that 11% today!

I love that she just stared at you for fuds :lol: Hopefully the carrier will be loved enough to keep sweet Cleo calm. Happy shopping for kitty things at a drooler show ;-)
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo AMPS 150; +2.5 58; +3.5 63; +6 77

So far, Cleo has nicely surfed the lagoon. DH did a good job watching over her, and she cooperated with eating her fuds :-D Had a fun time with my DS, and now time to do housework :sad:
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo AMPS 150; +2.5 58; +3.5 63; +6 77

Very nice surf, Cleo! But that's what we expect from a Florida girl. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo PMPS 73

Would some more experienced eyes look at Cleo's SS and tell me if she is due a reducie from her last week of numbers? or do some of the higher blues make that not right? And, if I should reduce her, should I reduce by .1u?

Thanks :-D
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo PMPS 73 dose ??

without catching a less than 50, which i don't see at this dose, i wouldn't reduce yet. you've still got several numbers over 120, even this morning's amps of 150, so i'd hold the dose still. shoot low to stay low, right? providing you're going to be home tonight to monitor, of course.

i'll be cheering when she does hit below 50! she's doing super! nicely flattening those cycles, which makes everything easier. great job, jane!
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo PMPS 73 dose ??

Hi Jane,
Nice day for Cleo, and I'm glad she's doing good.
Great news she likes the new carrier! :-D
 
Re: 1/12 Cleo PMPS 73; +1.5 123

What great numbers for Cleo. I'm glad she's laying in her new carrier. Glad you got to go out and do something fun today with your DS. Thanks for the clean water vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top