1/12 oliver AMPS 417 +4 236 +8 286 Pmps 414 +8 424

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
Been through a bounce and now recovering after the fur shot a few days ago.
Hope everyone is having a great Sunday. Please see SS for the last few days been super busy.
 
Re: 1/12 oliver AMPS 417 +4 236

Hi Kelly and Oliver!!

I think it's time for you to go ahead and increase to 2.25 on Oliver. His nadirs are mostly yellow and we'd like to see some more blues (or even greens!)

Taking into consideration he might still be in a little bounce off the 135, I'd say if you don't get a blue number today, in the morning, you might want to go ahead and increase

Hopefully a little more juice will get his attention! Good luck!
 
Re: 1/12 oliver AMPS 417 +4 236 +8 286 Pmps 414

Ok I will keep checking and see how it goes Chris Thanks for your continued info and support.
Even if I am not very reliable to post. I really try.
What is everyone else's thoughts up in the AM then unless I see blues (bounce this evening)?
 
Re: 1/12 oliver AMPS 417 +4 236 +8 286 Pmps 414

Kelly

I also think if he doesn't come down tonight, I'd increase to 2.25u in the morning. And that is based on the fur shot and Counting Cycles since it.

You are doing a great job of testing!!! Just keep following the protocol on dose increases and we will hope he starts to get to his best dose soon.
 
Re: 1/12 oliver AMPS 417 +4 236 +8 286 Pmps 414

Good luck with the increase, when you decide to go for it. Ollie, stop that bouncy business right now!!!

Have a great evening, Kelly!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top