1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,+4-458, +8-338,PMPS 424, +3-432

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

So today I am staying home to clean up after the blizzard yesterday. I am glad to be around since Scooters dose is up again.

He ate a large breakfast and is on his post in a sunbeam very happy.

Hoping to see some blue and yellow today. :smile:

Linda
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,

Hi guys .. yuck on the blizzard mess .. Fingers crossed scooter makes his way down today .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,

Hey Marje!

Yes I did and it's very comforting to know others have been in my shoes and seen great results!

I think if this was Jack or one of my other kitties I would feel better. Scooter is just so little and old I worry is all. :smile:

Thanks for the cheerleading Peter. :smile:

Linda
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,

I didn't get back last night with SSs but I have some today. These are all kitties that went OTJ but it's "fun" to see their journeys. None were lev cats but that doesn't really matter.

Lucy (she rehearsed going OTJ a couple times ;-) )

Mocha Jo Latte

Leo

Gobbles

You'll see the one thing they all had in common...patience. :-D
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,+4-458, +8-338

WOW! that was extremely helpful to read all of those SS Marje.

I realize I should be adding more things to the remarks as well.

Having my nice new SS you made for me will help a lot!

Thank you so very much for your kindness! :RAHCAT

Linda
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,+4-458, +8-338

the comments can be REALLY helpful.

we will get Scooter to the right dose. even little and old, he'll get there! we're just going the safe route with the increases, but he will get to the right dose and his numbers will come down. and when they do, we'll all be right there cheering with you! :-D

:YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,+4-458, +8-338

You're welcome and I think it is always helpful to see other SSs. Comments help you and us :-D

And you're welcome on the SS. If you decide you want less color, you know where to find me :-D
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,+4-458, +8-338

Hi Linda! Yuck on the blizzard mess :-x The weather this year has seemed just nuts everywhere!

Good luck with the dosecrease! Hope you see some of that yellow/blue soon! Work that juse Scooter! You can do it wee guy :-D :-D
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,+4-458, +8-338,PMPS 424, +3

Thanks Everyone!

We moved to the country 5 years ago for the home town environment. FDMB feels just like that! :-D

Linda
 
Re: 1/17 Scooter- AMPS 436, 1.5U,+4-458, +8-338,PMPS 424, +3

Linda, you are right. FDMB is a real community. One full of wonderful, caring people. :-D They will help you and Scooter get through this. Just trust them.

Sending good vines Scooters way. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top