1/31 Cleo PMPS 145; +1.5/130; +3/57; +4.5/30; +5/70; +6/79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
1/30 Recap
AMPS 185
+2/155
+6/125
+11/146
PMPS 170
+2/110
+3.5/75 :mrgreen:
+5/68

Cleo has 4 P's in place this morning. She has a good appy :-D I started her off with Maxcat Duck 8%, as no one will be home to check her at all today :sad: Cleo is not complaining :lol:

OT: DS was out of surgery by 10:30 yesterday. When I saw her at 3:30, she was still out of it, and using her upchuck bowl quite a bit. :sad: Nurses taking care of her are wonderful!! They got her feeling better in minutes. Before I arrived, DS had walked down the hall and back with physical therapy!! Her nurse said that is the first time she had a pt walk the hall in that short a time after a total knee replacement :-D That is the motivation my sis has to get home to her furbabies :-D :-D Finger/paws crossed she continues to do this well.

TGIF!!!!
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo AMPS 103

Does your post say your DS was walking only hours after her surgery? Wow!

I hope you have a good Friday. Nice AMPS Cleo cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo AMPS 103

I hope Cleo surfs safely today. That's great your DS is doing so well and was walking so quickly. Sending prayers for her recovery.
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo AMPS 103

Hi guys .. such a pretty string of numbers for cleo! Keep up the hard work! Yay on your DS getting up and moving around .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo AMPS 103

That's great to hear about your DS up and walking so soon. Kitty motivation will do it every time. Really pretty start to Cleo's day as well. Happy news all around :-D
Have a lovely evening Jane ;-)
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo AMPS 103

Yay Cleo, what a beautiful start to the day! I hope you are surfing safely for your bean and enjoying the higher carb fuds :-D

Also, woo hoo on your DS and a fast recovery! Happy news. TGIF to you too, Happy Friday Jane!
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo PMPS 145; +1.5/130; +3/57; +4.5/30; +5/70; +6/

I should have retested that 30 right away, but I went into a mini-panic and ripped open a can of gravy food and fed her two big teaspoons of it ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
So, now I am not sure if I should give her a reduction or wait a bit. Any thoughts?
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo PMPS 145; +1.5/130; +3/57; +4.5/30; +5/70; +6/

Wow Cleo!!

Yes Jane...30's are telling you "too much juice"!

I'd take the reduction!
 
Re: 1/31 Cleo PMPS 145; +1.5/130; +3/57; +4.5/30; +5/70; +6/

The rate she was coming down, I would assume that 30 is correct. So I'd also reduce the dose.

That's great that your DS was up and about so fast. Sending her extra healing vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top