Re: 2/5 Rocky PMPS 293 [NEG KET] +3 356

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/5 Rocky AMPS 285

Hi guys .. well a sunny start isn't too bad .. There's always the chance of seeing some blues soon! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/5 Rocky AMPS 285 +2 284

Looks like you have a flat cat so far today! Hopefully he'll come on down to the blue floor, but don't be discouraged if he doesn't. A lot of times those flat yellow cycles are followed by some pretty active ones going down.

Come on Rocky! Work that juice!!
 
Re: 2/5 Rocky AMPS 285 +2 284

It looks like he's going to keep going into the stinky pinkies, then a few yellows, and back to stinky pinky.
 
Re: 2/5 Rocky PMPS 293

i think you could call it a "failed reduction" and go back up to 1.5u, tina. he's not doing much on the 1.25 so far.

from the Tight Regulation Protocol guidelines in the yellow starred sticky:
If an attempted reduction fails, go right back up to the last good dose as soon as you see kitty's numbers trending upwards. You don't have to hold the reduced dose for a certain number of cycles before taking the dose right back up. The guidelines listed under the topic "Increasing the dose" do not apply to a failed reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top