Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
2/5 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. I don't remember if I got snuggles last night. I wasn't awake long enough by the time I got into bed. :roll: Appy is very iffy today. Did get some purrs this morning.
Sorry to throw her condo up and run, but I have to get to a faculty meeting this morning. I will have to skip her shop tonight as my students have a performance tonight. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=222 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=227
+1.5= 286 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot
+15=301 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+16.75=345
(3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0 :sad:
WCR: All Ps in place. I don't remember if I got snuggles last night. I wasn't awake long enough by the time I got into bed. :roll: Appy is very iffy today. Did get some purrs this morning.
Sorry to throw her condo up and run, but I have to get to a faculty meeting this morning. I will have to skip her shop tonight as my students have a performance tonight. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=222 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=227
+1.5= 286 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot
+15=301 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+16.75=345
(3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0 :sad: