Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
I increased Rocky's dose to 1.5u this morning. I can't stop complaining. I'm still so tired. I have to drive another of my foster cat's to the sanctuary tomorrow to be vetted. I won't be here all day again.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113222
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 285
+2 284
+4 376
+6 250
+8 275
PMPS 293 [NEG KET]
+3 356
I increased Rocky's dose to 1.5u this morning. I can't stop complaining. I'm still so tired. I have to drive another of my foster cat's to the sanctuary tomorrow to be vetted. I won't be here all day again.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113222
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS 285
+2 284
+4 376
+6 250
+8 275
PMPS 293 [NEG KET]
+3 356