02/08 Blackie PMPS 106 +1 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113312

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 123, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, weight=10.83 lbs.
+1 89 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 67
+5 75
+8 84
PMPS 123, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food
+1 95 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 57

WCR: All is good with Blackie. Her PS #s are coming down nicely. I'm going to hold this dose until she tells me otherwise, and this food amount will be held for a bit longer to see if it maintains her current weight, or if she'll drop. Just a wee bit hesitant about changing anything at this time as she's looking so good.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 121 +1 71

Hi Angela, haven't popped in for a while! Lovely to see Blackie doing so well on the current dose. Me & Rosy doing fine. Just moved to a new apartment with the furry kids, all settling down. My com has not been working for some time, so it's real inconvenient for me to log in & update the SS. Rosy doing ok, up & down her dose of 1 to 1.5u. Hope DH can fix the com & we can talk soon. Take care!
Helen
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 121 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 51

+2.5 51

In typical true Blackie fashion, she came up on her own. I'll be testing again at +3 to be sure she's up there, and not going back down again.
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 121 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 51

Hi Angela,
Blackie has been giving you some beautiful numbers! Looks like she could give some surfing lessons :-D
Hope you are able to get and do your errands~
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 121 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 51

I may have to put her to work giving those surfing lessons. :lol: I'll be getting another test in about 8 minutes to make sure she doesn't drop any further than the 51. This is the lowest she's been since she's had the dose reduction about 52 cycles ago.
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 121 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 51

You errands might be delayed, but I think she'll let you go out eventually.

Get up on the surfboard, Blackie.
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 121 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 51 +3 52

Wow, I see you guys are doing some extra pokies today too! Surf that a little bit higher please, Blackie. You look good, but no lower please :mrgreen: Happy Caturday, Angela!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top