Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113312
Recap of yesterday's #s:
AMPS 123, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, weight=10.83 lbs.
+1 89 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 67
+5 75
+8 84
PMPS 123, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food
+1 95 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 57
WCR: All is good with Blackie. Her PS #s are coming down nicely. I'm going to hold this dose until she tells me otherwise, and this food amount will be held for a bit longer to see if it maintains her current weight, or if she'll drop. Just a wee bit hesitant about changing anything at this time as she's looking so good.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113312
Recap of yesterday's #s:
AMPS 123, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, weight=10.83 lbs.
+1 89 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 67
+5 75
+8 84
PMPS 123, 2.25u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed and mixed into food
+1 95 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 57
WCR: All is good with Blackie. Her PS #s are coming down nicely. I'm going to hold this dose until she tells me otherwise, and this food amount will be held for a bit longer to see if it maintains her current weight, or if she'll drop. Just a wee bit hesitant about changing anything at this time as she's looking so good.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.