2/8 China PMPS 187,+2 86,+3 58,+4 62,+6 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Happy Caturday LL!

Sorry for the late condo, but by the time I got home yesterday from all my running around, I was exhausted...and I think I'm trying to get bronchitis since I'm both coughing a lot and running a temp, so I'm just taking it very easy today and resting as much as possible

China's being China and doing her best to confuse things, but it's not the first time. I increased her to a fat 1unit, and her numbers are going up, so like Zeke, China's being a cat and not abiding by the "rules" of this dance. She's feeling fine though, and being very loving and purry, so I'll just have to see where I go from here. My brain is a little "fuzzy" right now, so I'm not making any decisions at this point.

As for the knee surgery, thank you to everyone who replied yesterday. I really don't know how I'm going to manage to have surgery that requires me to stay off my feet for several weeks and still be able to take care of my DM. She's doing so great, but still isn't able to drive herself or manage her bills and stuff, so that adds another level of stress to the decision. The orthopedic surgeon says it needs to be done soon or I risk making it worse and having to have a total knee replacement, so I totally understand I HAVE to find time for it somehow.

Hope you're all having a great weekend and all your kitties are playing "by the rules" (I can hope, can't I? :lol: )
 
Re: 2/8 China AMPS 166,+3 151,+6 164

Rules? There are rules??? I don't need no stinkin' rules!

Oops, don't know how Cinco got on the computer! Not bad for a blind cat, huh? :lol:

Bummer about the cough and fever, Chris. Hope you can get it nipped in the bud before it becomes full fledged bronchitis. I know it's hard to get real rest with all your obligations. Maybe it's a good thing China is surfing yellow - you don't have to worry about her today.

Sending healing vines for you and prayers that you'll find a way to make the knee surgery work out.
 
Re: 2/8 China AMPS 166,+3 151,+6 164

If by following the rules, you mean bounce up to the moon where there aren't any numbers on a meter, then dive the next day to the low numbers, then yes...Chyna is following them :lol:

Maybe flat blue China will mean action tonight? I hope so...just lagoon action, not PJ party all night. ;-) I'm sending you feel better vines, Chris! I hope you get some rest. Maybe that is why China is flat blue, she's helping you nap! Have a good Caturday!
 
Re: 2/8 China AMPS 166,+3 151,+6 164

I think our kitties rewrite the rule book whenever they feel like it. :lol: I hope you're feeling better and you don't end up with bronchitis.
 
Re: 2/8 China AMPS 166,+3 151,+6 164

Hi Chris,

I think it is not possible to totally understand and predict FD. It is a combination of art and science, but China is doing really well overall.

Chris, I hope you don't have bronchitis. did you go the doctor?
 
Re: 2/8 China PMPS 187,+2 86

Thanks for the visits today!

I was surprised at the +2 tonight! I hope China isn't trying to rival Chyna with "how low can she go"? I'm really hoping not to have a PJ party tonight, but we'll just have to see where she's going. We do what we have to do!

I think I may have given more than I wanted to too. Something just didn't feel right, but once it's in, you can't take it back out again.

Hope everyone has had a nice Caturday! I've done a whole lot of nothing today, but that's exactly what I needed to do

Recap

AMPS 166
+3 151
+6 164

PMPS 187
+2 86
 
Re: 2/8 China PMPS 187,+2 86

Whoa, I hope you don't have a night like I did day! I also hope I don't have a night like I did day... :shock:

I hope you're feeling better tonight, Chris. And that China surfs that +2 for you :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top