2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149,+2 133,+6 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's crazy condo

Not at all surprised at the bounce this morning, but sure hope China doesn't do what she did yesterday and clear it so fast that her PMPS was unshootable!! Don't know what was up with that!! I appreciate the visits last night to keep me company!!

Finally got to sleep a little after 3am when I was sure she was up and going to stay up

She's doing great this morning, and is actually driving me a little crazy. She's decided she wants to lay in a certain spot on me, and no matter how many times I have to move for some reason, as soon as I'm back down, she's right back in her "chosen spot". It's very sweet that she wants to be so close to me, but it makes me feel so guilty to move when I know it'll make her have to move too, but I can't stay in the same position forever!! Bathroom breaks are also a necessary evil....lol

Hope everyone's having a great hump day and all your kitties are purry!
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145

I had a nice reply typed earlier and the board lost it. I hope China keeps surfing and doesn't give you any surprises tonight. I hate having to move when a kitty wants to snuggle.
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149

Thanks for dropping by Carla. I haven't been having a lot of luck either for some reason today and have had to retype several things...usually after I'd spent a good deal of time saying what I wanted to....then it went POOF

I'm hoping she surfs safely for me tonight, and tomorrow I have my doctor appointment so will be gone for at least several hours, so I'm hoping she'll be a good kitty for me then too!
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149,+2 133

I'm glad you had a less stressful day than last night, Chris! :-D Paws crossed it continues tonight, and especially tomorrow when you have to go out. It's too funny when us beans can't move as we will disturb the cat (who can sleep all day, whenever :lol: ). I hope you can catch up on some sleep tonight ;-) Have a good one!
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149,+2 133

I hate to move when I have a kitty on my lap, too. China's showing you some very nice #s today. I hope that she continues this trend tomorrow, and every day. Have a good evening!
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149,+2 133

Thanks Rachel and Angela for visiting!

Yes, I sure hope she has some nice safe numbers for me in the morning before I have to leave. I can get a +2 before I have to leave, so that's good since if the +2 is a lot lower than the Pre-shot, I'll know to feed her some higher carb stuff so she'll be ok while I'm going.

We'll just have to see where she is in the morning!
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149,+2 133

Hi Chris:

Looks like China had a good day and may let you gets some sleep tonight. Sending good doctor appt vines for your knee tomorrow!
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149,+2 133

I found it! A crystal ball that will tell us where our kitties numbers have been while we're not home! Wish I'd found it earlier so it could have told me China would be at 62 at +6 tonight!!

0007.gif
 
Re: 2/12 China AMPS 293,+4 186,+7 145,PMPS 149,+2 133

Chris & China said:
I found it! A crystal ball that will tell us where our kitties numbers have been while we're not home! Wish I'd found it earlier so it could have told me China would be at 62 at +6 tonight!!

0007.gif

Hi Chris & China! Nice number !! Could you pass that Crystal Ball this way!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top