2/14 Cinco PMPS 256 +3 261 +6 294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
2/13 Recap:
2.5 units bid
AMPS: 319
AM+3.5: 218
AM+6: 176
PMPS: 213
PM+3: 218
PM+6: 193

Yesterday's Condo

I don't know why it is that my condos all seem to have the central theme of poo and/or vomit. :o Harvey started out this morning really hungry, and I was so busy tending to everyone else that I didn't keep track of how much food he was eating how fast. You can guess the result: He made it to his favorite perch, the back of my desk chair, before he erupted. :shock: Then he made the requisite tour of the family room, leaving a trail as he went. :roll: Sigh. :YMSIGH: May have to go to Costco for more paper towels soon. By the time I had it all cleaned up, he was licking the crumbs from his plate and begging for more fuds! Cats!!! :roll: :roll:

Cinco woke me at 6:30 this morning, complaining at the top of his lungs that his first breakfast (and shot) were late. I was so happy to hear him - he hasn't done that in ages! The dh hustled down to take care of him and I went btb with a smile. He explored the rainbow yesterday, but stopped short of the green level. I'm hoping he'll make it there today, but not counting on it. I am grateful he hasn't been as dramatic as some kitties I've been reading about (Chyna, Gracie and others)! I would just like to see more blue and a little green, if it's not too much to ask. I guess once the AB is out of his system, we might get some relief....maybe... I thought this morning's dose would be the end, but there's a little left in the bottle so I am going to give it to him tomorrow. That really should be the end, and then we can start hoping for better numbers. Paws crossed! :smile:

I'm thinking about all of you in the East, enduring yet another round of winter. Here we're counting the daffodils that are blooming (two in front and four in back so far, as well as a few little crocuses) and wondering when the next round of rain will grace us with its presence. They're saying Saturday, but I'm not holding my breath. Feel free to send some of that precip this way!

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco AMPS 256 + 3 204

Yes, I have learned to NOT read your condo while eating :lol: . You're not the only one who talks about it though, who else can we tell who will sympathize but LL? ;-)

Sorry about the scarf and barf for Harvey...at least he recovered fast! Cinco looks like he is trying to come down to the blues...or lagoon? It's awesome that he bellowed for you, too cute.

Chyna has never been this dramatic for dives...surprise, surprise. The first time round she just steadily dropped in nice safe numbers most of the time after her change to wet food and then her dental that took out the bad teeth. Nothing like a heart attack for a bean to start off a Friday :shock: . I hope we are surfing now...come down to play, Cinco? Or convince Chyna to come up a bit and meet you on the blue floor? She's getting very growly at all the poking...

I'd love to send you my snow but it would cost too much to ship :lol: . Happy V Day, Tricia!
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco AMPS 256 + 3 204

Thanks Rachel. I guess a refrigerated truck would be required to ship the snow down here - although it's okay if it's melting, as we can use the water! :lol:

Tell Chyna that Cinco is waiting for her on the blue floor! C'mon up, Chyna! We'll party all day and let the beans relax! :-D
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco AMPS 256 + 3 204 +6 156

Ah yes...you are definitely part of LL now, with your condos centered around poo and vomit! I hope Harvey's belly has settled down. Cinco is looking pretty darned good today, even if the doesn't go all the way green. It will be interesting to see what he does once the ABs are totally out of his system.

Sending rain prayers your way and enjoy those flowers - I can see them in my imagination!! You're right, we don't need any more precip out this way. Have a great evening, guys!!
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco AMPS 256 + 3 204 +6 156

Poor Harvey. I hate those scarf n barfs. I hope Cinco keeps sliding today. Hopefully he'll give you some green once the AB is out of his system.
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco AMPS 256 + 3 204 +6 156

I think vomit is an acceptable topic along with pee, poop, etc... Equal opportunity for all bodily functions. ;-)

Happy to hear the Cinco is "talking' again. His numbers look good today.
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco PMPS 256


:-D :-D :-D


:lol: :lol: :lol:

Thank you to whoever first told someone on FDMB about these!! They are providing a lot of entertainment for kitties and beans in our house!
 

Attachments

  • Resized.jpg
    Resized.jpg
    79.1 KB · Views: 189
  • Cinco & nanner.jpg
    Cinco & nanner.jpg
    34.5 KB · Views: 196
Re: 2/14 Cinco PMPS 256

Awww, sweet kitties cat_pet_icon . I think it was Michelles Mannie (GA) who was the first nanner addict I saw :-D She calls him the nanner king! I've seen many peoples condos mention nanners, but I think it's Mannies legacy ;-)

Sorry Chyna didn't get to the blue floor earlier to hang with Cinco...she may be there or way above it by morning with the skipped shot. Had to do it so we could do subqs and drain the depot from this god awful testing day...even though I hate that I did skip :? This bean is going to bed, have a good night!
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco PMPS 256 +3 261

Thanks for stopping by before bed, Rachel. Hope you get plenty of rest and feel better in the morning. Sending healing vines.

Chyna, you be a good girl now and don't bounce, okay? Mama gave you a nice pokey break tonight, so show your appreciation with a nice mellow number! :-D
 
Re: 2/14 Cinco PMPS 256 +3 261

Happy valentines day!! I'm glad to see Cinco enjoying his nanners.....so adorable as is Minka!

I hope Harvey stops the pukus. Does it help if you spread his food all out on his plate so he can't eat as fast?

Gracie is usually pretty flat until she is ready for a reduction and then she is Miss Drama Queen. Paws crossed Cinco will be less dramatic for his reductions.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top