2/15 Willie AMPS 170, +6~178, PMPS 171, +3~140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Last night, Willie was 203 at +10.5, so rather than increase to one unit, I went ahead and shot early, given that I need to get him on an earlier schedule anyway. Then, this morning, I increased his dose to 1u. Not much action in the AM, but we seem to be getting some movement tonight. After tennis, a killer chinese masage and a mani/pedi, the bean is beat and headed to bed soon. Hoping we see some green soon.

Hope everyone's weekend is off to a great start!
 
Wow, a massage sounds wonderful right now...I'm jealous :lol: . Willie is looking good in blue! Hopefully he will break out those greens soon :-D . Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top