2/16 Rocky AMPS 293 +1 259 +3 289 +5 290 +10 392

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Rocky

Member Since 2013
Good morning, ~O) :cool:

Let us all pray that Rocky has a much calmer day today. o:-)

Thank you all again for being there with me during those very THRILLING lows. HA! cat_pet_icon

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113791

Rocky's recap of yesterday: @-) ohmygod_smile

+12 94 (stalled shot for one hour,, but made bad choice to feed him at his normal time.)
AMPS 105 (fed him HERE too, his 2nd 1/2c of NVIV for the day. Then gave him his shot)
+2 29!!
+2.3 35
+3 48

+3.3 71
+4 77
+4.3 91
+5 119
+8 182
+10 258

PMPS 275
+1 335
+3 357
+7 360
+11 338
 
Re: 2/16 Rocky AMPS 293 +1 259 +3 289

Wow Tina! What a day you had yesterday but you handled it great!!

No surprise that Rocky's bouncing today, but he'll clear it soon enough.

I agree with everyone yesterday who said you really need to find out what your vet was charging you for, because the way Rocky reacted once you started using the Pen is so different from whatever you were getting from the vet. I'd even suggest if you still have the repackaged vials, you keep them in case you decide to report your vet. The licensing board where you live might want to test it to see if it's been diluted.

You are NOT a bad mamabean!! You did great when it was important, and there's no way you could have known Rocky would react so differently. We all do the best we can, dealing with a disease that doesn't always have any rules, and with CATS.....who definitely pay no attention to "rules".
 
Re: 2/16 Rocky AMPS 293 +1 259 +3 289 +5 290

still bouncing today, it looks like. hope Rocky will resolve it before too long.

take advantage of his high numbers to take a break!
 
Wow, Rocky sure gave you a ride yesterday! Good job on taking care of him :-D . Maybe he will clear the bounce tonight, hopefully. I always try to do a bedtime test in case, I'm always paranoid :o ;-) . I hope you are having a nice, relaxing evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top