Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
Let us all pray that Rocky has a much calmer day today. o
Thank you all again for being there with me during those very THRILLING lows. HA! cat_pet_icon
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113791
Rocky's recap of yesterday: @-) ohmygod_smile
+12 94 (stalled shot for one hour,, but made bad choice to feed him at his normal time.)
AMPS 105 (fed him HERE too, his 2nd 1/2c of NVIV for the day. Then gave him his shot)
+2 29!!
+2.3 35
+3 48
+3.3 71
+4 77
+4.3 91
+5 119
+8 182
+10 258
PMPS 275
+1 335
+3 357
+7 360
+11 338
Let us all pray that Rocky has a much calmer day today. o
Thank you all again for being there with me during those very THRILLING lows. HA! cat_pet_icon
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113791
Rocky's recap of yesterday: @-) ohmygod_smile
+12 94 (stalled shot for one hour,, but made bad choice to feed him at his normal time.)
AMPS 105 (fed him HERE too, his 2nd 1/2c of NVIV for the day. Then gave him his shot)
+2 29!!
+2.3 35
+3 48
+3.3 71
+4 77
+4.3 91
+5 119
+8 182
+10 258
PMPS 275
+1 335
+3 357
+7 360
+11 338