2/18 Shasta AMPS=263 +1=281 +1.5=253 +15.5=298 +17.5=286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/17 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles. Got help getting dressed and ready for tbp. Appy is ok. I called the vet and was able to get an appointment for March 1st (Sat.) Had they not been able to get me in on a Saturday, I wouldn't have been able to get in until the end of March when we have Spring Break. Ok, I'm running late...gotta run.

I have a concert tonight, so Shasta will not get her PM shot. Hope she doesn't mind. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=263 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=281
+1.5= 253 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot
+15.5=298
+17.5=286 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 2/18 Shasta AMPS=263 +1=281 +1.5=253

Yay for more snuggles this morning. I'm glad you were able to get the vet visit scheduled.
 
Re: 2/18 Shasta AMPS=263 +1=281 +1.5=253

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Surfin' the yellows today Shasta? Surf well for you bean, she's a busy lady today. Good job too on the snuggles.

Nice that you were able to get that appt. I remember how hard it was trying to schedule those when I worked, had kids things to deal with, etc. it is so great that they could work with you.

Have a good one today. I hope all goes well with the concert.
 
Re: 2/18 Shasta AMPS=263 +1=281 +1.5=253

Be a good girl Shasta and surf nicely for your bean. Good luck on your concert! Have a great day Deborah!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top