2/28 Cleo PMPS 238; +2/158; +4/91; +6/101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

2/27 Recap
AMPS 330
+2/224
+6/111
PMPS 155
+2.5/118
+4/98 :mrgreen:
+5.5/138

Cleo has 4 P's in place today. Appy is okay today, but was great yesterday :-D Holding off any dose changes for today. She dipped her little paws in the lagoon last night :-D
TGIF!!!! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
 
Re: 2/28 Cleo AMPS 234

It looks like Cleo was telling you she didn't want any extra juice last night. I hope she heads back to the lagoon today.
 
Re: 2/28 Cleo AMPS 234

It's so funny how those little threats work more times than not :-D Nice job playing in the lagoon last night Cleo. Let's see another gentle slide there :mrgreen:
Have a great day Jane! TGIF
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top