Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
2/27 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles at bedtime, snuggles at wake time. Appy is good...thanks to some Friskies mixed in. We woke up at +11 and she was very chatty and kept trying to lead me to the kitchen to get her fuds. I just needed to pee. :? She wasn't too happy about that. However, she still had plenty of her overnight snack left...she just didn't want that fud. :YMSIGH:
OT: I have a bizarre cramp in my left calf...should make wearing high heels tonight an absolute joy. :shock: NOT! Ok, wish us luck today...Choral Festival (Music Performance ASSessment!) Tomorrow, we have an 8am vetty appointment to get bloodwork drawn...I hope they remember she has to be sedated. :YMSIGH: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=260 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax)
+1=240
+1.5=251 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
(4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+16=267
+18=280 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles at bedtime, snuggles at wake time. Appy is good...thanks to some Friskies mixed in. We woke up at +11 and she was very chatty and kept trying to lead me to the kitchen to get her fuds. I just needed to pee. :? She wasn't too happy about that. However, she still had plenty of her overnight snack left...she just didn't want that fud. :YMSIGH:
OT: I have a bizarre cramp in my left calf...should make wearing high heels tonight an absolute joy. :shock: NOT! Ok, wish us luck today...Choral Festival (Music Performance ASSessment!) Tomorrow, we have an 8am vetty appointment to get bloodwork drawn...I hope they remember she has to be sedated. :YMSIGH: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=260 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax)
+1=240
+1.5=251 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
(4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+16=267
+18=280 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1