Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Morning to all.............happy March 1st
Davidson is active and crazy today so feeling good, maybe because the birds are coming out??
AMPS 74 and gave him his reduced shot of 1.75
See how he does on Day 1 of his reduction.........won't test much after +1 as going out for several hours but need not worry, Harley is here to oversee things and make sure Davidson is under control LOL
Enjoy the day!
Shawna
Davidson is active and crazy today so feeling good, maybe because the birds are coming out??
AMPS 74 and gave him his reduced shot of 1.75
See how he does on Day 1 of his reduction.........won't test much after +1 as going out for several hours but need not worry, Harley is here to oversee things and make sure Davidson is under control LOL
Enjoy the day!
Shawna