Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
YESTERDAYS CONDO: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114774
Morning............too dark to see if it's a nice day but when we wake up with out kitties it's always a nice day!
Great night, no issues and tested a couple of times knowing all was well after midnight when Davidson did a 75, then +4.5 88 and +8.5 82
He's dropping and sometime today he may surprise us and go under 50.
QUESTION: Today is his first day with a new reduction to 1.5u..........if he earns a reduction again should I reduce at the next shot or give him a day or tow to get used to this new dose?? His body is used to the Lantus and working well with him and if he can work at the lesser doses each time without problems then it's probably a good idea to give him the shots, maybe even at low numbers like last night when I am here to monitor. What do you think? I am sure you have seen some kitties only need the Lantus for a short amount of time..........
Catch up when the rest of the wold wakes up.
Shawna
Morning............too dark to see if it's a nice day but when we wake up with out kitties it's always a nice day!
Great night, no issues and tested a couple of times knowing all was well after midnight when Davidson did a 75, then +4.5 88 and +8.5 82
He's dropping and sometime today he may surprise us and go under 50.
QUESTION: Today is his first day with a new reduction to 1.5u..........if he earns a reduction again should I reduce at the next shot or give him a day or tow to get used to this new dose?? His body is used to the Lantus and working well with him and if he can work at the lesser doses each time without problems then it's probably a good idea to give him the shots, maybe even at low numbers like last night when I am here to monitor. What do you think? I am sure you have seen some kitties only need the Lantus for a short amount of time..........
Catch up when the rest of the wold wakes up.
Shawna