3/5 DAVIDSON PMPS 90 +8 96 +11 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Morning...........beautiful day out there today at least in this part of the world.

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114820

Uneventful night other then lots of playing with Harley & Davidson and we start Day 2 of reduced dose with a nice low number of 72

I'm off to see Niagara Falls as they say it's frozen over quite a bit due to the ongoing cold temps, so this is something that does not happen often - saw this last in the early 70's.........

Enjoy the day!

Shawna
 
Re: 3/5 DAVIDSON AMPS 72

HI guys .. puurfect start to the day! Oh, how I would love to see the Falls frozen over like they are .. We try to make it there every spring .. In fact, when mocha went OTJ, we went and wrote her name on a rock there so she is "officially" at the falls :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/5 DAVIDSON AMPS 72

Thanks.........

update:
+4 64
+7 63

14 day average: 72
30 day average: 80

This is a very long wave Davidson is surfing on and he better be good by the time he is done!

Shawna
 
Re: 3/5 DAVIDSON AMPS 72 +4 64 +7 64 PMPS 90

Hope you all had a great day...........

Davidson was green all day and adjusting nicely to the 1.5u

Shawna
 
Re: 3/5 DAVIDSON PMPS 90 +8 96

Ahhhhhhhh, got a full night sleep and then some, now I'm tired from too much sleep..........

+8 96

Davidson hasn't done a 96 for a few days........creeping up?? We'll see what day 3 of latest reduction brings.

It's a cold one out there!

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top