3/9 Shadow AMPS 267 PMPS 113 +4 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shadow12345

Member Since 2014
Good morning All!

Not too much action with this kittle kitty lately! it would be great to see her SLIDE on down to some prettier colors!
AMPS 267
PMPS 113
+4 134

Looks like we have some action!!!!
Well see what she decides to doo.... ;-)
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115061
 
Hey Andrea!

Nice to see those nicer numbers :-D

Just curious.....I thought you raised her dose by 0.5u but you had a comment in the remarks about all the 1.25u doses were really 1.5u doses?

I was trying to put it all together with her numbers today but her SS isn't updated. ;-)
 
Marje and Gracie said:
Hey Andrea!

Nice to see those nicer numbers :-D

Just curious.....I thought you raised her dose by 0.5u but you had a comment in the remarks about all the 1.25u doses were really 1.5u doses?

I was trying to put it all together with her numbers today but her SS isn't updated. ;-)


Goodmorning, So I was a bad bean :sad: Unfortunately when I was giving shadow 1.25 I was really giving 1.50 all along. Therefore she was increased by .25 making her at 1.75

It should have been 1.25--> 1.50
But instead it is 1.50--> 1.75
 
Hmm...might want to change the SS then instead of just putting it in the remarks way down the line. In other words, if you were actually shooting 1.5u instead of 1.25u, I'd fix that just in case someone doesn't catch the remark.

Thank yoU!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top