3/10 Buster PMPS 58 - fur shot +3 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 64
+3 91
AMPS 161

Restless night last night. Both me and DH were wide awake at 4am @-) Buster snuggled all night with 2 yard patrols between 4am and breffis. Not a great way to start the week, but it was already scheduled to be a doozy anyway. DH makes his big premiere shooting Buster tonight! He watched and asked questions over the weekend. Tonight is his turn to doo eeet! I set my flight to leave tomorrow after the PM shot time so he has 3 chances at it while I'm still around.

Hope all is well in your world. Good health to you and yours!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/10 Buster AMPS 161, +4.5 87

Nice blue/green surf today. I hope everything goes well with your DH shooting tonight. Hopefully you can get some sleep tonight.
 
Re: 3/10 Buster PMBG 48

Seriously? DH is trying the whole process from start to finish for the first time and Buster throws a 48. I guess he just earned the reduction I was gonna give him anyway :lol: Testing again in a few. Beginners luck?
 
Re: 3/10 Buster PMBG 48, +20 min 47 - feed HC?

GARGH! I fed Bu a little bit of LC but he's still flat at a number too low to shoot. Should I feed HC? I had already planned a reduction from 1.25u to 1u and we'll be shooting at least 30 minutes late.
 
Re: 3/10 Buster PMBG 48, +20 min 47

Jeesh... I would hesitate to give HC to bring up the number enough to shoot, as we got chastised for doing that back when we were newbies. :roll: :lol: Way to pull on your big boy pants, DH! :-D
Liz
 
Re: 3/10 Buster PMBG 48, +20 min 47, +20 min PMPS 58

Thanks Liz. We're gonna shoot the 58 with a reduced dose (as planned anyway). I've never hoped for a bounce before, but if ever there was a good time for one it would be tonight/tomorrow :lol:
 
Re: 3/10 Buster PMBG 48, +20 min 47, +20 min PMPS 58

Well, first shot was a fur shot :sad: But DH got his feet wet. We have 2 more tries before he's on his own. Buster is such a good sport :cool:
 
Re: 3/10 Buster PMBG 48, +20 min 47, +20 min PMPS 58

buster's looking good tonight! perhaps he's just messing with DH's head by throwing the lower numbers! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top