DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
Well I had to do it again I had to skip the bloody shot this morning. Here's why:
Yesterday (3/18):
AMPS +11.5 - 101
PMPS 88 (a half hour later)
+1 - 92
+3 - 66
+10 - 48 (@ ~5:30 a.m.) ate about 3 bites of LC
+11 - 58 - ate about 2 or 3 bites of LC
AMBG (today) - 62 - was not interested in food whatsoever
Since she refused to eat and I had to leave for work & be gone 10-11 hours I did not shoot this morning. I left her in her room alone w/ 2 cans of food out on plates and a bowl of water. Had I been here all day, I would have shot that 62, tho possibly reducing it a bit.
When I got home one plate was completely eaten, so at some point during the day her appetite came back good. I am thinking it might have been sometime after she threw up the giant hairball that was on the floor. No wonder she didn't want to eat this morning!
The +23 PMPS therefore reflects this morning's skipped shot & likely a food spike. She started coming right down, @ +2 she is 223 which # also reflects a food spike, she ate 2/3rds of a can of Friskies Liver & Chicken between her PM shot & that +2.
Well I had to do it again I had to skip the bloody shot this morning. Here's why:
Yesterday (3/18):
AMPS +11.5 - 101
PMPS 88 (a half hour later)
+1 - 92
+3 - 66
+10 - 48 (@ ~5:30 a.m.) ate about 3 bites of LC
+11 - 58 - ate about 2 or 3 bites of LC
AMBG (today) - 62 - was not interested in food whatsoever
Since she refused to eat and I had to leave for work & be gone 10-11 hours I did not shoot this morning. I left her in her room alone w/ 2 cans of food out on plates and a bowl of water. Had I been here all day, I would have shot that 62, tho possibly reducing it a bit.
When I got home one plate was completely eaten, so at some point during the day her appetite came back good. I am thinking it might have been sometime after she threw up the giant hairball that was on the floor. No wonder she didn't want to eat this morning!
The +23 PMPS therefore reflects this morning's skipped shot & likely a food spike. She started coming right down, @ +2 she is 223 which # also reflects a food spike, she ate 2/3rds of a can of Friskies Liver & Chicken between her PM shot & that +2.