03/22 Blackie PMPS 107 +1 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115817&p=1218272#p1218272

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 135, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 93 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 64
+2.5 66
+8.5 68
PMPS 157, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food (too many pokes to get sample)
+1 104 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63
+10.5 126

WCR: All is well with Blackie. We earned a dose reduction this morning to 1.50u after 21 days of being on 1.75u. :mrgreen:

Sending tons of prayers, and positive thoughts to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 03/22 Blackie AMPS 99, +1 75, +2 49

I love how stable Blackie's numbers are. Congratulations on the dose reduction. Good job Blackie
 
Re: 03/22 Blackie AMPS 99, +1 75, +2 49

Okay, Blackie, it might be time to slow down a bit and do a little surfing.......

Good luck with the reducie, Angela!
 
Re: 03/22 Blackie AMPS 99, +1 75, +2 49

Hey Angela, hope you didn't have anything else planned this morning.

Zombie green AMPS, I'm jealous!
 
Re: 03/22 Blackie AMPS +1 75 +2 49 +2.5 46 +3 45 +3.5 56 +4.

+1 75 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 49
+2.5 46
+3 45 - 1/8 tsp. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 56
+4.5 62

I've ALWAYS got something planned the day she does this. That'll never stop. :lol: Had another Skype session with my inlaws this morning, and of course, I had to test. She's top priority with episodes like this, and thankfully they understand that.
 
Re: Reducie! 03/22 Blackie AMPS +2.5 46 +3 45 +3.5 56 +4.5 6

Congrats on the reduction, Blackie, and how nice of you to do it during the day instead of having a PJ party!

How lucky you are to have understanding in-laws, Angela. Mine try to understand, but they think I'm a little cazy. :razz: Maybe they're right! :lol:
 
Re: Reducie! 03/22 Blackie AMPS +2.5 46 +3 45 +3.5 56 +4.5 6

Woo hoo, congrats on the reducie, go Blackie! :mrgreen: . I'm glad your in-laws understand. My family tries to but probably still rolls their eyes when I'm not looking :lol: . I hope your Caturday is going well, even with the extra pokies :razz:
 
Re: 03/22 Blackie PMPS 107

PMPS 107, 1.50u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food

We'll see how long she stays on this dose. I'm glad that the last one was only 21 days. It's progress.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top