04/10 KB's AMPS 204 +6 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nina and KB

Member Since 2009
KB was 180 at PMPS +9.25 so I was expecting a nice low blue this morning, but instead he seems to be surfing in the low yellows so that's ok. Seems to be snoozing a lot, but then I'm not usually around during the day to see how much time is spent in this activity. Come to think of it, all three kitties have been snoozing most of the morning. KB is sleeping in his sort-of-rolled-up position with his head tucked around... right at his snacker, of course. Fur is nice and soft recently. :)

Bean needs to finish taxes but ended up cleaning the fish tank then helping DH clean under the fridge, which was unplanned (not to mention ghastly), and is now going to pull some weeds because the sun is out.
Previous Thread (04/06)
Medium-timer's thread (01/30)
 
Hi, Nina & KB.. it has been awhile since I stopped by your condo for a visit (((sorry)))
KB sounds sooooo sweet sleeping & nice fur lately? Isn't that nice? Their fur is soooo good for never getting a real bath!! :lol:
Wishing for Blues & Greens your way :mrgreen:
Sounds like you have a lot accomplished & are planning more!! Happy Caturday!!
 
Nice WCR. :smile: Nothing wrong with snoozing all day on Caturday.

Can I ask a question? I'm curious why you haven't increased KB's dose. It seems like if you increased his dose a little, then maybe he could do without the R, or else still use the R and get the range to blue instead of yellow. I know you know what you're doing, so I'm trying to learn from what you're doing.
 
Sounds like a typical Caturday at our house...chores, washes,food shopping, blah blah blah--Still better than work though!!
KB sounds quite contented--Happy caturday wcr- :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Glad KB could relax while you did chores. Nice you got outside with weather improving. Come on KB come down a little please. Have a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top