Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
AMPS 195
+4.5 199
PMPS 177
+4 155
AMPS 195
Uh..Houston, we're reporting some poopy numbers over the last few cycles. Most likely a bounce after a wild pajama party on Saturday night. Please stand by while we clear the bounce. :lol: We did reduce the dose Sunday morning, as he had earned it. I hope to see some better numbers tonight or tomorrow.
I guess we completely missed a condo yesterday. DH and I went out and got some new bicycles for Spring and we rode them all over the place. Until....I got a flat tire 5 miles from home :shock: Back to the shop!
Good health to you and yours!
Previous Condo
+4.5 199
PMPS 177
+4 155
AMPS 195
Uh..Houston, we're reporting some poopy numbers over the last few cycles. Most likely a bounce after a wild pajama party on Saturday night. Please stand by while we clear the bounce. :lol: We did reduce the dose Sunday morning, as he had earned it. I hope to see some better numbers tonight or tomorrow.
I guess we completely missed a condo yesterday. DH and I went out and got some new bicycles for Spring and we rode them all over the place. Until....I got a flat tire 5 miles from home :shock: Back to the shop!
Good health to you and yours!
Previous Condo