4/10 Jen's Oreo AMPS(12.25)~62, PMPS(11.75)~131, +4~219

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Nice green surf so far :smile: I think she is showing off for Caturday!

Previous Condo

WCR: happy, furry, running, purry! Running around the house this morning. Seeing that 46 I know why :lol:

I'll keep an eye on her today. I have lots of in the house work to do today so if she decides to show me that dosecrease number I'll catch it ;-) I'll try to stop by some condos inbetween working. Thanks for stopping by yesterday Amy, Sienne, Melinda and Pat...loved the comments!

Happy Caturday LL!
 
Re: 4/10 Jen's Oreo +12~46, AMPS(12.25)~62, +3~62

Goodness, look at those beautiful numbers for Oreo today! Sounds like a very happy kitty, too.
 
Re: 4/10 Jen's Oreo +12~46, AMPS(12.25)~62, +3~62, +5~55

Love seeing a string of numbers so pretty like Oreo's. All greenies, lovely! (Housework, not so much...)
 
Re: 4/10 Jen's Oreo +12~46, AMPS(12.25)~62, +6.5~54, +9~36

And there's the dosescrease signal :mrgreen: Gave her like 1/8 can of LC to hopefully bump her up just a bit.

Will go sk 1.25 tonight unless in RBC. I'm so happy to see this!

Oh, and food for thought...almost out of Lantus and will need to go to Lev. If some of the people who have the conversion could keep that in mind and keep an eye on us. I'll be sure to let you all know before it's time to switch.
 
Re: 4/10 Jen's Oreo +12~46, AMPS(12.25)~62, +6.5~54, +9~36

What a great day for Oreo!!! Jen, congrats on the dose crease!! This is all going in such a good direction :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen: :-D
WHOO HOOO!
 
Re: 4/10 Jen's Oreo +12~46, AMPS(12.25)~62, +6.5~54, +9~36

Oreo sure knows how to get eyes on her condo, 36?!? Ok...

I think most people give a slightly reduced dose when they switch to Lev, just in case. I'm sure it will kind of depend on where Oreo is at that time.
 
Re: 4/10 Jen's Oreo +12~46, AMPS(12.25)~62, PMPS(11.75)~131

:mrgreen: Got her shot about 15 minutes early and dosecreased her. Such a great day!

Thanks, Libby. That is what I was seeing. We'll see where she is when the time comes.
 
Re: 4/10 Jen's Oreo +12~46, AMPS(12.25)~62, PMPS(11.75)~131

Wow, what a great day! Good luck with the dosecrease and possible change to Lev.
 
Looks like some bounce. Hopefully the dosecrease will hold and we'll have another wonderful day tomorrow :smile:

I probably won't make it back on tonight so ni ni LL I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top