3/25 Rusty PMPS 201, +5.5 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115991

Good morning, everyone,

Sending lots of healing vines to all kitties who need some.

Rusty had a good night sleeping between his beans. This morning he seems to have bounced a bit, but I will give him a couple of days to settle in to the reduced dose before taking him back up a drop. It is still cold (+1 degree this morning), but not as cold as yesterday. Edward just got back from his yoga class. I've been fooling around with my computer this morning. I have a new search engine that I love: "Duck Duck Go" It does not track you, it does not leave cookies, etc. etc. And it works GREAT! https://duckduckgo.com/about

Wishing you all a good day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/25 Rusty AMPS 203, +5.5 150

Hi Ella! I'll have to try that search engine :-D . I hope that Rusty will clear the bounce for you and work that reducie, showing us all who the lagoonmeister is! Have a good one :-D
 
Re: 3/25 Rusty AMPS 203, +5.5 150, +9 162

I think I will have to take Rusty back up a drop tomorrow. We'll see what he does the rest of the day.

Tonight our "film group" is gathering here to see a documentary on the life of Leni Riefenstahl. After seeing some of the films she made (as actress and as producer) we are all curious to learn more about this extraordinary and controversial woman. Rusty will enjoy having his bean friends over. He particularly likes to sit in the lap of one of the women.

Lots of healing vines for Betty's Hank, for Amy's Trixie, for Linda's Scooter, and for all kitties who are under the weather,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/25 Rusty AMPS 203, +5.5 150, +9 162

Hi Ella ~O) ~O) ~O)

Seems my post is lost out there somewhere in cyber space.... I know I posted here this morning. **poof!**

Good luck with the new dose, if you take Rusty back up a drop.

ENJOY your film group! it sounds fascinating. How fun for Rusty - he can play host, and snuggle down for some lap time. :cool: HAVE FUN Rusty!

Have things warmed up any there? It sound so terribly COLD!

Enjoy your evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top