3/26 Buster PMPS 74, +3 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 142
+4 146
AMPS 236

Good morning Mr Sunshine :shock: I had already planned to increase this morning, so we fattened the dose from 1u to 1F (just a drop more). I hope this sunny yellow is just a high before the break. We'll try this extra drop for a few cycles and see what happens. Buster was enjoying second breffis as I skipped off to TBP. I'm sure he's curled up in daddybean's chair snoozing the day away by now. Wish I could say the same.

Halfway home - happy hump day LL!!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/26 Buster AMPS 236

I wish I were snoozing the day away too :lol: . I hope that Buster will work that dosecrease, good luck with it! :-D
 
Re: 3/26 Buster AMPS 236, + 5 162

I'd rather have been able to go btb this morning too. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 3/26 Buster PMPS 74

In my next life I want to be a cat so I can snooze all day. :lol: Hope the extra drop helps! Thanks for stopping by our condo. Ugh on woman parts is right! Have a great nite.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top