Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 142
+4 146
AMPS 236
Good morning Mr Sunshine :shock: I had already planned to increase this morning, so we fattened the dose from 1u to 1F (just a drop more). I hope this sunny yellow is just a high before the break. We'll try this extra drop for a few cycles and see what happens. Buster was enjoying second breffis as I skipped off to TBP. I'm sure he's curled up in daddybean's chair snoozing the day away by now. Wish I could say the same.
Halfway home - happy hump day LL!!
Previous Condo
+4 146
AMPS 236
Good morning Mr Sunshine :shock: I had already planned to increase this morning, so we fattened the dose from 1u to 1F (just a drop more). I hope this sunny yellow is just a high before the break. We'll try this extra drop for a few cycles and see what happens. Buster was enjoying second breffis as I skipped off to TBP. I'm sure he's curled up in daddybean's chair snoozing the day away by now. Wish I could say the same.
Halfway home - happy hump day LL!!
Previous Condo