Gracies day before yesterday
3/25 Recap:
AMPS: 227
+2 290
+5 253
+9 262
PMPS: 227
+2 241
+5 219
+9.5 283
Good Morning LL. DH here on yet another Wednesday. We hope you are all doing well.
Gracie got a dose increase last night. She just wasn't doing anything on the lower dose. One good cycle followed by several yuck cycles, and trending up. So, hopefully the new dose will kick in soon and she will get back to better numbers. I was optimistic this morning when she was lower at +2 than AMPS, but she came up at +5. Maybe tonight.
LBG and Tobey are doing great. Gracie seems to feel great, no reoccurrence of her sick spell on Saturday. We had to order another one of those sleeky lounger cat chair things. It isn't quite big enough for the two of them to share, and it is a highly coveted and hotly contested nap spot. Although I'm sure when the second one gets here they will both decide they don't want to sit on them anymore. :lol:
Hope you all have a great day and hope we have some better numbers to report tonight.
3/25 Recap:
AMPS: 227
+2 290
+5 253
+9 262
PMPS: 227
+2 241
+5 219
+9.5 283
Good Morning LL. DH here on yet another Wednesday. We hope you are all doing well.
Gracie got a dose increase last night. She just wasn't doing anything on the lower dose. One good cycle followed by several yuck cycles, and trending up. So, hopefully the new dose will kick in soon and she will get back to better numbers. I was optimistic this morning when she was lower at +2 than AMPS, but she came up at +5. Maybe tonight.
LBG and Tobey are doing great. Gracie seems to feel great, no reoccurrence of her sick spell on Saturday. We had to order another one of those sleeky lounger cat chair things. It isn't quite big enough for the two of them to share, and it is a highly coveted and hotly contested nap spot. Although I'm sure when the second one gets here they will both decide they don't want to sit on them anymore. :lol:
Hope you all have a great day and hope we have some better numbers to report tonight.