3/26 Gracie PMPS 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies day before yesterday


3/25 Recap:
AMPS: 227
+2 290
+5 253
+9 262
PMPS: 227
+2 241
+5 219
+9.5 283



Good Morning LL. DH here on yet another Wednesday. We hope you are all doing well.

Gracie got a dose increase last night. She just wasn't doing anything on the lower dose. One good cycle followed by several yuck cycles, and trending up. So, hopefully the new dose will kick in soon and she will get back to better numbers. I was optimistic this morning when she was lower at +2 than AMPS, but she came up at +5. Maybe tonight.

LBG and Tobey are doing great. Gracie seems to feel great, no reoccurrence of her sick spell on Saturday. We had to order another one of those sleeky lounger cat chair things. It isn't quite big enough for the two of them to share, and it is a highly coveted and hotly contested nap spot. Although I'm sure when the second one gets here they will both decide they don't want to sit on them anymore. :lol:

Hope you all have a great day and hope we have some better numbers to report tonight.
 
Re: 3/26 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 200 +5 240

Marje, you have to be fair now. Tobey wants one too. I hope the dosecrease brings down the numbers. I am sure it will.
 
Re: 3/26 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 200 +5 240

Come on down Gracie! So nice that they each get their own chair now. Have a great night Marje!
 
Re: 3/26 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 200 +5 240

Hopefully the increase in chairs doesn't mean a decrease in interest for Tobey and Gracie :lol: . Seems to be the way, but maybe they will prove you wrong! I'm glad Gracie is still much improved and feeling good :cool: .

Good luck with the dosecrease, work that juice Gracie! Show your beans some pretty blues and greens :-D
 
Re: 3/26 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 200 +5 240

Flat yellow, and a dosecrease. We need to see some action, Gracie. Maybe you'll get the second one and they will still try to get on the same one. :lol:
Liz
 
Evening all! Looks like Gracie read her condo today. For some reason, I just have this inkling that all these high numbers are linked to her little episode the other night but I don't know why they would be. She has been doing fantastic. But sometimes you gotta go up to come down.

Sending Hank tons and tons of healing vines and prayers.
 
Looks like Mike was a little psychic this morning. Gracie gave him a much better PMPS. She just likes to take her own sweet time with these things, right?

So where do you get these amazing loungers? Not that my spoiled rotten kitties need another bed they won't sleep on. :lol:

I'm so glad Gracie is feeling better. Tummy troubles are so nerve-wracking for the beans, while the kitties don't seem to bat an eye. :roll:

Thanks for the support,and have a great night, Marje and Mike!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top