3/29 Gracie PMPS 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/28 Recap:
AMPS: 203
+2: 284
+5: 221
+7: 196
+10: 174
PMPS: 123
+2: 142
+5: 209
+10: 240


Happy Caturday!! Wishing all our ailing kitties and beans special thoughts and prayers: Hank, Lucy, Trixie, Jupiter, Cinco, Rachel, and any others my feeble mind has forgotten (sorry about the feeble mind).

The second BrawnyCat lounger arrived yesterday. Gracie was on the bar giving us the big eyes, headbutts, and purrs signaling she would like some FD chicky treats. Mike opened the box and put the lounger on the bar and, in a flash, we get this:

Another throne for BABY GIRL!! YIPPEE!!!!

We left it there until after T/F/S and dinner for us and then "temporarily" moved it to the den floor as the catio was closed for the night. Immediately, the dynamic duo each stake a claim:


Ten minutes later, musical cats
f_musicalnote.gif



So far....no shoving, wrasslin', hogging, etc but the day is still young :lol: :lol:

We're on the 8th cycle of the increase and trying to follow the protocol. Since she's had some blue and green, we'll try to hold ten cycles and then reevaluate but my itchy trigger finger is telling me if she's got yellow, she's not got enough jooce. So....we shall see. ECID, right?

Looks like it might be a hiking day for us. We'll have to see where LBG is headed here at +5. Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221

Thanks for the thoughts and prayers, I feel much better after some sleep :-D . And thanks for the calculator link last night too, I will give it a whirl!

Wow, Gracie really does look like a princess on the counter/new lounger! I'm glad that they decided that one each was good...for now :lol: . It is funny that they played musical cats, gotta make sure they're the same and the other one isn't better ;-)

I hope the trigger finger calms down and Gracie shows you some more blues and greens. Have a nice hike, if you get to. And a great Caturday! :razz:
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221

Oh my gosh they CRACK me up!!!! And I think my heart may explode from their cuteness...

I hope you and Mike are able to enjoy a nice hike today :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221

Rachel stole my comment - I think they were each making sure the other didn't get a better one! Glad they like them and are willing to hang out on either one.

I told Liz that the rain we're having here in CA may be headed to AZ, so get that hike in while you can! We're supposed to get rain all week. We need it, but I would like a small window to get my litter boxes scrubbed. It takes several hours to do 7 boxes, partly because I sweep and vacuum while they're drying.

Gracie, Mama's trigger finger is itching, so you'd better be thinking blue, at the very least! Have a great day, Marje!
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221

LOVE IT!!!! Those loungers are awesome and LBG and Tobey look so cute on them. Thanks for the pictures Marje. Hope you and Mike enjoy the hike.

Come on Gracie. How about a big Thank You for your mama with a nice blue or safe green surf today.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221 +5 214

How cute! Also I missed commenting on the Lupita picture in your condo. I so loved the picture of Lupita holding Gracie. We always hear about dreaded Lupita day, but that picture of her holding Gracie was priceless.

Terri
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221 +5 214

Steady! What are you thinking Gracie? Getting ready for the dive to the lagoon?

Love the photos. They are nice loungers. Kitty approved too. :-D
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221 +5 214

the kitty lounges get the official Tobey and Gracie Seal of Approval!

looks like you got permission to go for a hike! hope you had fun.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221 +5 214

as I recall, the rules for musical chairs is one less chair.... :lol:
that's when the wrassling, hogging, etc.... begins.... :lol:

they look quite content....
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 227 +2 221 +5 214 +8 144

Good evening! Holding the dose because LBG came down and we thought we'd give her the chance to strut her stuff so hope she can get into some nicer numbers at this dose.

We had a 3 mile hike but that was it for me as some new shoes put a huge blister on my heal and I was hobbling by the end of the hike. So we had some nice time by the pool and started watching "Wolf of Wall Street" on the outdoor telly. Gonna grab dinner and finish it but I'll BBS.

Hope you had a great day!
 
Those loungers and the loungers in them look great. I wonder if Rusty would go for something like that (generally he likes the smallest thing he can squeeze himself into).

Sorry you got a blister on your hike, Marje. Never wear new shoes on a hike!!!

Have a fine evening,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
They are just too adorable on their lounges :-D Looks like LBG may have been reading her condo. I don't needs no dosecrease :lol:

Hope your blister heals quickly Marje!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top