3/28 Shasta AMPS=211 +1=214 +1.5=244 +14=312 +17.5=276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/27 Shasta

Make-up condo from Friday...

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy was so-so yesterday. I wasn't home most of the day. By the time I got home, she was starving for attention. I was trying to "spring clean" some more of my house and she kept following me from room to room, trying to get into everything! Got great snuggles at bedtime.

OT: My students did really well at State Solo & Ensemble...although I've gotta say it was really hard to give up that day out of our spring break! :lol: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=211 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=214
+1.5=244 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
+14=312
+17.5=276 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top