04/11 KB's AMPS 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nina and KB

Very Active Member
Libby and Lucy said:
Can I ask a question? I'm curious why you haven't increased KB's dose. It seems like if you increased his dose a little, then maybe he could do without the R, or else still use the R and get the range to blue instead of yellow.
Libby, I do struggle with his dose, thanks for looking. I have thought the same thing about increasing his dose. There are times when he has dropped on his own, without R, on this dose. When I increase and he gets a greenish number I'm back to using R for several cycles until he comes back down. We rarely get away from it.

When I'm home it's not a huge deal, though I'd prefer to not use it. Then when the DPS needs to care for him I don't drop his dose much, just leave out the R.

Previous Thread (04/10)
Medium-timer's thread (01/30)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top