Gracie's 4/9 Condo
4/10 Recap:
AMPS: 171
+2: 161
+5: 154
+9: 115
PMPS; 172
+2: 219
+5: 275
Our LL family has suffered an enormous loss with Chyna's crossing and we all hold close in thought and prayer our dear, dear friend Rachel. :cry: :cry: :cry:
Gracie is doing really well today especially because it is a NO LUPITA Friday. Lupita is not feeling well today so Gracie is having an extra day of peace and quiet. Although as soon as I get out of her sight, I can hear her hollering her head off which is not saying much because she has a tiny meow. I imagine she is digging deep to produce even that much of a meow out of that tiny body. Of course, as soon as I go to where she is and ask if she's ok, she is silent or gives me one of her typical perrow!!! She is such a love. She and Tobey have not been wrasslin' as much lately. They take it in spurts but they both seem to be doing well (touch wood) and happy.
After the 28 the other night, we dropped her dose way back. It might have been too much but we figured we could always go back up. She gave us the 28 four cycles after a 32 (after which we immediately reduced the dose). Depot? Possibly but that's a lot of depot after four cycles so we decided to be safe. LL mantra: sometimes you need to go back up to come down. We can live with it to keep her out of those crazy numbers. She has never shown any symptoms but I worry about the possible ones you cannot see. None of us know if there are any or not so we are aggressive in getting her back up when she gets that low. In both instances, we were on top of the testing; we knew she was coming down and were being very vigilant and already feeding the curve. Lil Stinka!!!
The thing that always befuddles us is that even in 0.1u or 0.15u difference, she can go from being in the 20s/30s to hanging out in high (non bounce) blue. REALLY? Oh Gracie...can't you just like a dose enough to nadir in the 80s??
Work continues to absorb way more of my time than I wish it did. The project proponent has now be given an extension until April 25 to furnish additional documents so that means my schedule could continue to be bogged down for a couple more weeks. I do apologize for not being around and having the chance to visit and I do appreciate all your visits. Keeping you all in my thoughts. I am pretty sure I'll have tonight through Monday night to hang around and catch up.
Have a great day.
4/10 Recap:
AMPS: 171
+2: 161
+5: 154
+9: 115
PMPS; 172
+2: 219
+5: 275
Our LL family has suffered an enormous loss with Chyna's crossing and we all hold close in thought and prayer our dear, dear friend Rachel. :cry: :cry: :cry:
Gracie is doing really well today especially because it is a NO LUPITA Friday. Lupita is not feeling well today so Gracie is having an extra day of peace and quiet. Although as soon as I get out of her sight, I can hear her hollering her head off which is not saying much because she has a tiny meow. I imagine she is digging deep to produce even that much of a meow out of that tiny body. Of course, as soon as I go to where she is and ask if she's ok, she is silent or gives me one of her typical perrow!!! She is such a love. She and Tobey have not been wrasslin' as much lately. They take it in spurts but they both seem to be doing well (touch wood) and happy.
After the 28 the other night, we dropped her dose way back. It might have been too much but we figured we could always go back up. She gave us the 28 four cycles after a 32 (after which we immediately reduced the dose). Depot? Possibly but that's a lot of depot after four cycles so we decided to be safe. LL mantra: sometimes you need to go back up to come down. We can live with it to keep her out of those crazy numbers. She has never shown any symptoms but I worry about the possible ones you cannot see. None of us know if there are any or not so we are aggressive in getting her back up when she gets that low. In both instances, we were on top of the testing; we knew she was coming down and were being very vigilant and already feeding the curve. Lil Stinka!!!
The thing that always befuddles us is that even in 0.1u or 0.15u difference, she can go from being in the 20s/30s to hanging out in high (non bounce) blue. REALLY? Oh Gracie...can't you just like a dose enough to nadir in the 80s??
Work continues to absorb way more of my time than I wish it did. The project proponent has now be given an extension until April 25 to furnish additional documents so that means my schedule could continue to be bogged down for a couple more weeks. I do apologize for not being around and having the chance to visit and I do appreciate all your visits. Keeping you all in my thoughts. I am pretty sure I'll have tonight through Monday night to hang around and catch up.
Have a great day.