Re: 4/11 Jenks AMPS 222 +7 420
good job getting those am preshot tests in. thank your other bean for being committed to doing that - it's the best way to keep him safe. they really help tell what's going on.
Is it possible for you to get a +2 or +3 after tonight's shot? If there aren't some hidden blue/green numbers that we're just not catching, it might be time to increase the dose. but it's hard to be certain.
if you're off tomorrow, perhaps 2 mid-cycle tests, like a +3 and +6 or something like that, in addition to the preshot tests would help fill out the data so we can be more confident on whether or not Jenks needs an increase in dose.